We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If I could give the room 6 stars, I would!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellagio Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Bellagio Las Vegas to your Saves list
Bellagio Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Exclusive Crystals Offer!
Ranked #15 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“If I could give the room 6 stars, I would!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013 via mobile

In all my years going to Vegas, for some reason, I hadn't yet stayed here. Wow had I been missing out! First off, check in was perfect. The lady was really nice and got me an upgrade since it was my birthday. The view was sick!! I was able to thoroughly enjoy the fountain shows. Also, this may seem minor because it seems like a lot of hotels don't pay attention to this, but the chairs that were by the window were mega comfy!! You actually WANTED to sit in them. But the best part (and that's saying something) is he bed. My sister and I both have spinal cord injuries and are super picky about beds/pillows. We slept soundly and through the night (which is a big deal for us). Just moved into a new place and want to buy the mattresses for my home. Stay here. At least once. You won't want to go anywhere else (and you can often get solid deals mid-week).

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Thank you for your amazing review of your recent stay and for celebrating your birthday at Bellagio. We are ecstatic to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us! It’s great to know that you thought our furniture and beds were comfortable. Please visit our website to learn more about “Bellagio at Home.” Our beds are for sale and you can enjoy that same great night of sleep at home too. We hope you choose to stay with us when you return to Las Vegas in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,577
    2,818
    899
    301
    237
See reviews for
2,290
5,979
323
1,199
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,984)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Des Moines, Iowa
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Attended a conference held at the Bellagio and it was an incredible facility! They had anything you would want to eat or gamble on in the hotel with options to shop too. Will be going back to this location sometime in the future.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bainbridge Island, Washington, Usa
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I truly enjoyed my stay at Bellagio. Staff went way out of their way to be helpful at every turn. Our group had some big time need and special requests, and their response could not have been better. Great restaurants on property.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are here to accommodate our guests and ensure absolute satisfaction. Our staff will be thrilled to know that their desire to accommodate your special requests was appreciated. It’s wonderful to know that you also liked our restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back when your future travels bring you to Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I have to say, this people really know what they are doing. Despite the incredible volume of guest that they handle every day, they manage to keep every single corner in the property spotless. Service is really good and the whole overall experience was wonderful.

Their casino gives a wonderful upscale sensation and its organized in a way that its easy to move around it. It has great restaurants and the location its just great. But if I really have to pick one thing out of my whole experience at the Bellagio to say it was the best, without a doubt the Beds. They are incredible comfortable, they are just perfect. In a place where the lack of sleep its the rule, having a perfect place to recover its indispensable and Bellagio delivers with flighting colors on that promise.

I would definitely return

Room Tip: If you get a chance, go for the west wing facing the pool, great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We have stayed at the Bellagio a half dozen times and it is always first class. As a woman who likes to roam the hotel late at night security is important to me. Security staff is visible and friendly. Security is at every set of room elevators checking for Bellagio keys. Ask for an upgrade to a fountain or lake view. The music for the dancing waters is piped into the room and is a wonderful diversion from the casino floor.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. Our guest’s safety is extremely important to us. Our Security staff for will be grateful to know that their efforts have been recognized by you. Thank you for continuing to stay with us at Bellagio. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caddo Mills, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

This hotel is in an amazing location, and the hotel itself is top notch! The water show is amazing!! You will not be disappointed by your stay at the luxorious Bellagio!! The gardens in this hotel are also breathtakingly beautiful, dont miss out on the beauty of that!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Bellagio for our honeymoon in 09 , this is an amazing property. We had booked a Salon Suite which was going to give us more room for our stay. On arrival I queried what view this room had , I was to,d it looked over the pool away from the strip, a quick well timed cash display and a story of a long haul from Australia saw us bumped to the front of the hotel overlooking the strip and the ever impressive fountains. Our room was in the Spa Tower part of the property.
Like every property in LV there is no shortage of food options and we tried a couple, the cafe is very nice. We found room service quite a reasonable way to stat the day with a light breakfast so we didn't spend half the morning wandering the city looking for a feed. Those that have been to Vegas know that nothing is close as it seems and a quick trip to get something for breakfast could turn into a mission. The staff we encountered were friendly and accommodating.
The location of the Bellagio is brilliant - centre strip , amongst it all.
If you want a top class vegas hotel experience - take a good look at the Bellagio

Stayed March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy K, Director of Guest Relations at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us a couple years ago during your honeymoon. We have since remodeled our guest rooms in both towers as well as our suites in the Spa Tower. We sure hope to have the opportunity to share our new accommodations with you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bellagio Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellagio Las Vegas

Address: 3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellagio Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 3933
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by the villages of Europe, AAA Five Diamond Bellagio overlooks a Mediterranean-blue lake in which fountains perform a magnificent ballet. Within Bellagio are award-winning dining experiences including two AAA Five Diamond restaurants, Julian Serrano's Picasso and Le Cirque from the renowned Maccioni family. The resort’s retail promenade, Via Bellagio, includes the luxury shops of Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Tiffany & Co., Prada, Fred Leighton, Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton, Fendi and Bottega Veneta. A world-class art gallery, exquisite Conservatory, Cirque du Soleil’s stunning performance of “O,” sumptuous spa and salon and elegant casino add to the extraordinary Bellagio experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Bellagio Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellagio Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hotel Bellagio
Bellagio Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellagio Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.