We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique luxury hotel feel with easy access to a nice mega resort.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
USD 100 Hotel Credit
Ranked #3 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Hyannis, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Boutique luxury hotel feel with easy access to a nice mega resort.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2011

We appreciated the quieter side of this extension of a large, nice resort. The secluded separate entrance near the casino gave easy access and exit. The staff was very responsive, without smothering. A bit removed from the heart of the strip, but that also helps to filter the bustle. When we return to LV, we're returning here!

  • Stayed February 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,646 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,101
    370
    121
    33
    21
See reviews for
614
1,033
101
506
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (576)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2011

We stayed here for a four-day weekend preceding Valentine's day. From the moment of our arrival until our (reluctant) departure, the staff (from room service to spa to concierge) exceeded even our high expectations. When a temporary health problem occured, the concierge made an appointment for me and even arranged for the delivery of medicine. The room service was fantastic and the room super clean (I am paranoid about that).

We will not stay anywhere else and highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronxville, New York, USA
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2011

If I can stay at a Four Seaons when traveling I will. This one more than lived up to the reputation of the chain. Excellent.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2011

Stayed here for my 40th birthday and loved every minute. I have stayed in all kinds of hotels including luxury hotels throughout a lifetime of heavy traveling and this - along with the Intercontinental in Paris and the Strand Palace in London - was one of the three best I've ever encountered. The view is spectacular (be sure to get a "deluxe strip view" room - I think the other rooms overlook the airport), and the room is spacious and inviting. We were there for pure romance and the room contributed heavily to it being a wonderfully romantic, happy time for us both.

But most of all, the service was out of this world. The concierge took care of everything for us, room service was fantastic (I love good room service!), complimentary services such as the Wall Street Journal and shoe-shines were nice touches, and when we mentioned at check-in that it was my birthday, a divine chocolate mousse birthday cake appeared in my room!

We also did the amazing Sunday brunch - highly recommended.

The only down side was that the spa seemed under-equipped - no sauna or jacuzzi. There is a lovely steam room though and the workout facilities are fantastic. And, the massage I had was one of the best I've ever experienced.

Oh, the other down side was the location - it's not very central - and Las Vegas is not an easy town to walk around in. But it was well, well worth it. I wouldn't rent a car - too much trouble to wait to get in and out of the parking garages. Although the cab rides to and from the central strip run around $7 - $10 (it's not far but there's a lot of traffic), you about break even with the hotel's $22/night parking fee.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights, including the new year's eve.
A very busy holiday season, but we managed to have a perfect getaway thanks to Four Seasons.

It is a bit far from the attractions, located at the far end of the Strip, but this location gave you the tranquility that you don't usually get in LV.

Rooms were spacious, staff friendly. I highly recommend the restaurant, Verandah. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner there. Their Salade Nicoise was superb!!

They charge you for the internet in the rooms, but you can print out your boarding passes for free and even get a free access to the internet for 10-20mins (not so sure) at a couple of PCs located on the 1st floor.

Over all, I can't wait to go back, and I can't think of a better place to stay in LV.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2011

Beautiful hotel, we've never stayed anywhere else in Vegas so I have nothing to compare it to. We stayed with our 3 children in a huge suite which was hideously decorated but I didn't complain as we got a good deal. Staff were very helpful, reception and concierge helped us with a lost passport and booking a nanny for babysitting. The restaurant was delicious and we were made to feel very welcome, even when we took the 3 children - beautiful wine from the sonoma region!!

Obviously it's Vegas so not the most child friendly place in the world, I do remember being a little anxious when the kids jumped in the pool, the lifeguards were responding straightaway by telling me that wasn't allowed. You could though use gate to go through to the Mandalay Bay next door which was much livelier and more family oriented.

Tipping upon arrival and departure though was pretty exhausting, particularly for the Brits!!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2011

Veryy poor service in Verandah restaurant. Actually stopped eating at this restaurant and instead took advantage of restaurants at Mandalay Bay. Other reviewers don't mention that this hotel is near the airport so you have the constant noise in your room of planes taking off and landing. Concierge was very helpful and the hotel is calm compared to the rest of the strip, but this is not a Four Seasons that I will return to after many positive experiences at other Four Seasons properties.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.