We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Relaxing Oasis on the Strip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
USD 100 Hotel Credit
Ranked #3 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“A Relaxing Oasis on the Strip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2009

Went there this last week with my husband who was on a business trip. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi, we had a fabulous experience. The staff was always helpful and friendly.
They even upgraded us to a suite, which was beautiful. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Don't miss hanging out at the pool. I sat down there for hours after braving the strip with my book and a cocktail and I felt reenergized..
The hotel is at the south end of the strip but you can take a tram from Mandalay Bay (which connects with Four Seasons) to Excalibur--very convenient

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,100
    370
    121
    33
    21
See reviews for
614
1,033
101
505
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (576)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
LA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2009

We have been to Las Vegas many times, and have stayed in the nicer hotels most of the times and the Four Seasons beats them all. It starts at check-in, when they saw our daughter, they gave her a very nice furry toy. Check-in was fast and easy, they walk you to the elevator and show you how to get to Mandalay Bay.
The rooms are located on the top 6 floors of the Mandalay Bay hotel, thus you are guaranteed to be high up. The room was very nicely furnished, comfortable bed, large bathroom with a separate tub and shower. They had a kids "toiletry bag" with shampoo, conditioner, lotion for my daughter. Also a nice touch - they had my daughter's name spelled out with those sponge letters that kids play with in the bath-tub.
It was difficult to figure out the TV channels but we were not in the room much to worry about it.
It was great to be able to use the Mandalay Bay beach as a benefit of staying here, we loved the lazy river though were disappointed that we could not use the wave pool due to my daughter being too short. We went in summmer, it was extremely hot and we spent half a day just staying in the lazy river.
The pool at Four Seasons was nice and way quieter. After all the noise, crowds and racket at the Mandalay beach, it was nice to go to the Four Seasons pool and just relax. This pool is for Four Seasons guests only, and so it was never crowded. Service was great, they bring out a jug of iced water when you get there, and the staff is always walking around making sure everyone is taken care of.
We had breakfast at the hotel one morning, the buffet is expensive but has great choices. Loved the choices of bacon, and sausages, the berries bowl, mini doughnuts and pastries.
All in all , this was the best hotel in terms of service and attention to detail. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2009

My husband and I stayed here for two days. We had a late check in and all the king rooms were full so we were upgraded to the 180 degree strip view suite. It was fantastic! While it was definitely more room than we needed it was absolutely beautiful with a great view of the strip, airport and the mountains beyond. Even though the hotel was right across from the airport we couldn't hear any planes, just an occasional helicopter. The spa was really nice and the fitness center was well equiped. Both were free for hotel guests. The pool was very nice. You could use the Mandalay Bay pools as well, but the Four Seasons pool was much less crowded and more relaxing. We had breakfast at the Veranda. The food and service were both excellent. The Four Seasons only has valet parking at $19/day, but you can park for free over at the Mandalay Bay and walk through to the Four Seasons. Internet was $15/day.

Overall an excellent hotel that I would definitely stay at again.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2009

I stayed with a couple buddies at the Four Seasons. They overbooked the first night and gave us a free night at the "THEHotel" and it was nice, but our room smelled like smoke. The room at Four Seasons was really nice and everyone was always nice as you would expect at a Four Seasons. Only complaint is that it is too far from all the other casinos.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, NY
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2009

We stayed at the four seasons in vegas for the fourth time. We love the hotel. The staff is awesome and the rooms are great. But the best part is that they take small dogs so we can take our best friend with us.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2009

Stayed here for a business conference held at Mandalay Bay. This hotel is attached and is much nicer. They have a smaller private pool with a guy walking around misting people with an Evian water aerosol mister. Service at the pool was top notch too as was the room service. Prices were higher than other Vegas hotels but not outrageous.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westwood Los Angeles County, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2009

The Four Seasons occupies the top 4 floors of the Mandalay Bay Hotel. Elegant private lobby that is separate from the Mandalay Bay Hotel with separate elevators to the rooms. The rooms are all tastefully decorated which is wonderful in Vegas. Strip views are nice but the non strip views are not bad.
The only negative are the tour helicopters that come so close to the hotel you almost feel like you are under attack.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.