We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Third Night Free
Ranked #3 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed at the Four Seaons for a couple of nights in June. The service is absolutely impeccable. I arrived early on the first day (8am) of my stay and within 30 minutes was happily settling into my room. The renovated rooms are lovely and very comfortable. I was able to spend some time at the pool on the second afternoon of my stay. The staff at the pool are exceptional: attentive without being intrusive. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,098 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

This place is by far....the absolute best luxury hotel on the strip. Top notch services from room service to amenities, to food, to fabulous private pool/lounge area. You know/feel/see the difference as soon as you walk into the lobby. Also one of the only hotels on the strip to take pets and boy do they take pets......dogs are treated like royalty here! Matter of fact......all guests are treated like royalty......but be ready to tip everyone.....from valet to room service.....to pool servers. But there is a reason we return year after year........

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nillesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

From the time you pull up to the door, you are accommodated. Check in was swift as there are no long check in lines as with other Vegas hotels. This smoke free, gaming free hotel does have quick access to the adjoining casino so you can join the fun without leaving the grounds. Very tranquil, private and part of the action (if you want it!). Staff is very friendly!

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank blazensammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

Not being gamblers we prefer the shows and exploring the surrounds of Las Vegas. So we spent a bit of time lounging about the pools of the 4 Seasons /Mandlay Bay.
Pools where great to cool off, lazy river,wave pool. Wave pool a bit pedestrian for those who have experience at a real surf beach, but the kids loved the change.
Staff were great would recommend this place for a more relaxed Vegas trip. .

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank BergN8R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

This is a great retreat after enjoying some time in Las Vegas. The pool area is small, but beautiful. A perfect place to relax during the day, then you can go out at night. There's such easy access to Mandalay Bay casino you're never far from the things you expect in Vegas. The room was great, an amazing view, clean and spacious. Breakfast outside at their restaurant was perfect each morning.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

This is my third stay at this four seasons and it's gone downhill. The staff was fabulous with some downfalls. The concierge desk gave incorrect information about how to access the foundation room and took about an hour to return my call. Also, the AC was awful. I had to set it at 60 and was still hot! I think it's location in Mandalay bay may be the larger issue, but with so many fabulous hotels in Las Vegas I think this is my last stay.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank caa219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear of the disapointment and inconveniences you experienced with our Concierge and the air conditioner not working properly in your guest room. We do not want this to be your last visit with us and hope you will give us another opportunity to change your mind. As indicated in our private message, our Director of Rooms would like to speak with you further regarding your stay. He hopes to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

I love staying at the Four Seasons LV. The service is just consistently the best. The pleasant surprise on this stay was the addition of the new lobby bar/café. The suite is such a treat to relax in after a day/night out. The Four Seasons LV is such an incredibly comfortable stay.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong getting a suite with a strip view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jwalker780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 10,395 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 12,844 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 18,772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing