We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
USD 100 Hotel Credit
Ranked #3 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed at the Four Seaons for a couple of nights in June. The service is absolutely impeccable. I arrived early on the first day (8am) of my stay and within 30 minutes was happily settling into my room. The renovated rooms are lovely and very comfortable. I was able to spend some time at the pool on the second afternoon of my stay. The staff at the pool are exceptional: attentive without being intrusive. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,556 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,024
    361
    117
    33
    21
See reviews for
599
1,001
100
484
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (552)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

This place is by far....the absolute best luxury hotel on the strip. Top notch services from room service to amenities, to food, to fabulous private pool/lounge area. You know/feel/see the difference as soon as you walk into the lobby. Also one of the only hotels on the strip to take pets and boy do they take pets......dogs are treated like royalty here! Matter of fact......all guests are treated like royalty......but be ready to tip everyone.....from valet to room service.....to pool servers. But there is a reason we return year after year........

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

From the time you pull up to the door, you are accommodated. Check in was swift as there are no long check in lines as with other Vegas hotels. This smoke free, gaming free hotel does have quick access to the adjoining casino so you can join the fun without leaving the grounds. Very tranquil, private and part of the action (if you want it!). Staff is very friendly!

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Not being gamblers we prefer the shows and exploring the surrounds of Las Vegas. So we spent a bit of time lounging about the pools of the 4 Seasons /Mandlay Bay.
Pools where great to cool off, lazy river,wave pool. Wave pool a bit pedestrian for those who have experience at a real surf beach, but the kids loved the change.
Staff were great would recommend this place for a more relaxed Vegas trip. .

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

This is a great retreat after enjoying some time in Las Vegas. The pool area is small, but beautiful. A perfect place to relax during the day, then you can go out at night. There's such easy access to Mandalay Bay casino you're never far from the things you expect in Vegas. The room was great, an amazing view, clean and spacious. Breakfast outside at their restaurant was perfect each morning.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This is my third stay at this four seasons and it's gone downhill. The staff was fabulous with some downfalls. The concierge desk gave incorrect information about how to access the foundation room and took about an hour to return my call. Also, the AC was awful. I had to set it at 60 and was still hot! I think it's location in Mandalay bay may be the larger issue, but with so many fabulous hotels in Las Vegas I think this is my last stay.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear of the disapointment and inconveniences you experienced with our Concierge and the air conditioner not working properly in your guest room. We do not want this to be your last visit with us and hope you will give us another opportunity to change your mind. As indicated in our private message, our Director of Rooms would like to speak with you further regarding your stay. He hopes to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

I love staying at the Four Seasons LV. The service is just consistently the best. The pleasant surprise on this stay was the addition of the new lobby bar/café. The suite is such a treat to relax in after a day/night out. The Four Seasons LV is such an incredibly comfortable stay.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong getting a suite with a strip view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Prestigia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.