We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to return!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
New Zealand
Level Contributor
34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Superlatives all the way around for this Four Seasons. We've stayed in other F.S. properties; this one is the best so far: Outstanding facility, super staff, and incredible spa. Room was well-appointed; bathroom was huge with plenty of towels and amenities. The interior private door allows access to Mandalay Bay's Casino. Being at the end of the strip, with a private entrance, adds to the elegance of the hotel.. It was like returning to a quiet haven whenever we wandered into the thick of the action. Perfect for couples or business travellers. We really can't wait to return.

Room Tip: We had a superior standard room on the 38th floor that faced the airport, which was actually fun to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,875 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,268
    417
    130
    38
    22
See reviews for
659
1,119
108
558
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (631)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Homosassa, Florida
Level Contributor
165 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

At a recent business event held in Las Vegas and evidently the Four Seasons was out standard rooms and I got bumped up to a suite. Beautiful rooms overlooking the strip. Large comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Well-appointed furniture. A little bit of leakage from the shower on the bathroom floor could have caused a spill. Don't recall a coffee maker.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottsdale
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

Service is excellent
Stayed in one of the suites excellently decorated
Outstanding service at the front desk pre and post arrival
Loved the birthday cake
Definitely my favorite hotel absolutely amazing would not stay anywhere else in vegas

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McLean, Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Just spent three nights at this property. Located on the southern most point of the strip, it provides easy access to everything outside the strip. The property itself was quietly located on the top floors of Mandalay Bay. I had a one bedroom suite that was clean, well appointed, recently renovated and spacious. When I walked the halls I never saw another person. I never saw cleaning crews. Yet the property was well occupied. The doormen were my only real contacts and they opened doors at 3AM, 6AM and all hours in between... always attentive. I have no complaints, enjoyed he remote access to Mandalay's casino, enjoyed a terrific massage at the last minute that was expertly executed... I will be back!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Very comfortable and relaxing. Really liked that it was connected to The Mandalay Bay and the "craziness" of Las Vegas. Also had a car service that will take you up to 3 miles away. Only waited 2 minutes each time we used it, very well kept cars. Oh, and make sure to ask for any room upgrades upon check-in, we were upgraded for only $25 per night where as online it was close to $75. Also, check out the Verandah Restaurant...great to sit outside!!

Room Tip: Ask for upgrade if possible, we faced the strip and it was pretty at night but if your not spending...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Beautiful.Everything was top class,according to 5 star standards.The only downside is small beds.Double beds looks like single bed to me.Stunning view from 38 floor. spent a week at this hotel while in Las Vegas for a conference. As such, I had 10-12 hour days at the conference and had to devote time each evening to prepare for the presentations that I was to give at the conference. Basically, I needed a quiet place to stay where I could get my work done without being too tempted by 24-hour Las Vegas life. This hotel was the perfect fit: its location at the end of the strip, perched atop Mandalay Bay was a great place to escape from the never-ending action on the streets below.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

A quiet retreat from the strip - a first rate staff. Bend over backwards for kids. Room was excellent, restaurant was first rate but the staff is what really made the stay. If you're looking for a first rate hotel - quiet, non-smoking - but with access to all Las Vegas has to offer, this is the hotel you are looking for. Rooms were spacious and there were a myriad of options for accessibility (handicapped accessible, etc.)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#7 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 10,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#10 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,331 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 16,497 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 9,427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, EasyToBook, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Venere, Otel, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.