We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Vegas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
USD 100 Hotel Credit
Ranked #3 of 273 hotels in Las Vegas
Canada
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Calm. Quiet. Incredibly professional, excellent, attentive staff who ALL greet you by name. Immaculately CLEAN. Elegantly appointed. Smoke-free lobbies and hallways. No casino (a.k.a. NO NOISE). Beautiful, spacious recently renovated rooms. Excellent spa and superior work-out room. Some of the best food in Vegas at the Verandah and Charlie Palmer. No waiting for 2 hours to get your bags to your room (or picked up for check-out) and no waiting for your car to be brought up from Valet parking. And all of the above are consistently delivered on our numerous stays at this hotel. Love it. :0) :o)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,461 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,946
    347
    115
    32
    21
See reviews for
574
974
96
466
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (532)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Amazing service and food at the Charlie Palmer Restaurant. Had a group of 100 and every table got service as if we were the only ones there. Chef Pierre does an amazing job and we will be back. Have only been there a few times and staff remembered my name and my preferences. Class act all around.

Room Tip: Nice location and easy to get to compared to other properties on the "Strip".
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

We stayed the week before Christmas and booked a one bedroom suite. We revived an upgrade to a huge 1700 sq foot suite which was much appreciated and which is the kind of service that will insure our return. I love the Aria Skye suites but would choose the Four Seasons-on this visit it was less expensive. The rooms are newly renovated and I thought quite pretty although definitely leaning toward gaudy. But, you're in Vegas, so it's fun! Service is great like at most Four Seasons. Alyssa at the front desk remembered my name (impressive) and was very sweet. Cara the concierge was fantastic--down to earth and solved my family's dinner dilemma! Housekeeping was wonderful. We celebrated an anniversary and of course treats were delivered by management. The valets provide bottled water (would be awesome if housekeepers would leave a few bottles and some ice at turndown). There is coffee in the morning in the lobby. (Though our suite had both a Keurig and Nespresso makers!). We loved being in the quiet non smoking hotel with the Mandalay casino and restaurants just downstairs. It's the best of all worlds. We like the location at the end of the strip. The spa was lovely. We ate a delicious dinner at Verandah. The pool was closed but we went to the Mandalay hot tub and enjoyed that, too. My husband and kids used the fitness center and it was also great! We are not Vegas lovers but when we return would definitely choose the Four Seasons for the service, and the quiet oasis that it is after running around the strip.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Excellent service. The property is on top of the Mandalay Bay so you have covenient access to their facilities ( pools, spa, restaurant, casinos). One of very few hotels in Vegas that offers non smoking room. Like most other Four Seasons - very Kids friendly.

Room Tip: One bedroom suite rate is usually very reasonable
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

The hotel was top class and the renovated rooms were amazing with equally impressive views. The business suite was awesome and the service even better. I enjoyed the stay and recommend it if convenient

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Stayed at the amazing Four Seasons Las Vegas for two nights in December 2012. Got a free upgrade from a stadard room to a newly refurbished one-bedroom suite on the top floor of the Mandalay Bay (Four Seasons occupies the top five floors of MB). Can't fault anything what so ever. Amazing service and an incredible stay. THE place to stay in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

Incredible property. Great rooms, great views, incredible finishes...wonderful marriage of luxury and function. I'll definitely look to bring the family next visit! The location is very convenient as the I-15 and I-215 are readily accessible. Also, being at the end of the strip is great as it allows escape from the chaos while also being close enough that I was able to visit other properties. Also close to the airport which is very convenient.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.