We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bradley Ogden at Caesars Palace

Bradley Ogden at Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Paradise)
(877) 346-4642
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,501 of 3,844 restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Neighborhood: Paradise
puerto vallarta
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

you'll just have to see for yourself, another great chef in Vegas, where they have more 5 star restaurants than anywhere in the world.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

57% Recommend
    53
    17
    16
    14
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oslo
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Long wait, cold food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Waited for the food for a very long time and when it came it was gotten all cold and tasted horrible. I got a new dish, but it was followed by a long list of bad excuses I could have been without. For this class of restaurant it is embarrassing to serve food that has been sitting around for a long time as even the plates are supposed to be warm.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, NC
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Hovering server”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

We had to slow things down to eat our delicious dinner on July 6, 2012, or we probably would have been in the restaurant 30 minutes. We were one of 3 tables our server had at the time, and he just kept coming around asking if everything was alright. We each had the 3-course menu with wine pairings. He brought the champagne and first wine together with our appetizers of Caesar salad and poached prawns. My halibut entree was better than my husband's rib eye, although he liked it. Desserts were a disappointment. The bananas foster cake was too sweet and tasted like banana bread; the caramel pudding thing also was just so-so. I am sorry that the restaurant is closing in August.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Michigan
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Too costly for a poor dining expeience”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

The food was not up to the quality that should be expected for the very costly entrees. Our server had an attitude that became terrible when we made a minor complaint. Would not dine there again.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“"Great mid day experience !"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

If you are busy running around at Caesar's, stop and do lunch...it can cost $ to $$...but service is friendly and sophisticated...foie gras (cold or served warm) and kumquats..try the dayboat scallops in spring onion soup...Lamb is also a treat...

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bradley Ogden at Caesars Palace also viewed

 

Been to Bradley Ogden at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bradley Ogden at Caesars Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.