We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Roberto's Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Roberto's Taco Shop
6820 W Flamingo Rd Ste D, Las Vegas, NV 89103-2036
(702) 876-2353
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,340 of 3,875 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Wish we had robertos in missouri. We ate there 3 times in 3 days. The carne asada tacos with guac and pico are incredible. Fish tacos are a close runner up. Open 24 hours.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Medellin, Colombia
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Good mexican food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

If you want a good and cheap mexican food, you can try this. The chimichanga was awesome. the service is not the best but the food is it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Top Contributor
151 reviews 151 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Cheap, fast, fantastic....anytime day or night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

My daughter directed me to Roberto's and she was right, excellent food, fast service and where can you get 3 rolled taco's w/cheese and pickled jalapeno's for $2.00...nowhere like this. A must stop when you are around the strip area and looking for something outstanding and cheap!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Fills the Hungry spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Everything was fresh, service was fast and I just plain liked it!! Keep up the good work. Trip advisor tells me I must write more, if the food is good, service is great what more do I need to say

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Great Value Mexican Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I had some time to kill while waiting for work to be done on the car, so I went for a walk and looked for somewhere to eat, and found Roberto's, right next to a Taco Bell. The setup of the restaurant is somewhere between fast-food and a casual restaurant. I went alone, so I only ordered one dish. The Monday special was a chicken burrito, rice, beans, and a drink (with unlimited refills) for $3.99, so I ordered that. The chicken burrito was large and well-made, although a little dry for my taste, with only chicken, onion, and pepper inside. Fortunately, they have a nice little salsa bar with good salsa, so the dryness was not a problem. Overall, Roberto's seems to offer big portions of quality Mexican food at great prices.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roberto's Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Roberto's Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roberto's Taco Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.