We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pho Kim GOOD.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho Kim Long II

Pho Kim Long II
4023 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102-8614 (Paradise)
(702) 220-3613
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #500 of 3,969 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Chinese, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Neighborhood: Paradise
Hackensack, New Jersey
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Pho Kim GOOD.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

This is a very good place to eat. We had the Pho soup, the Pan fried noodles, the fried rice, and the pork chop... but we are gonna have to go back to this place because the food was so good the we have to eat everything in the menu. Enjoy this place, the food is good!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    39
    6
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good food, excellent prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

Excellent food, lot to choose from. Price is excellent. Service oke, the food is served very quickly (we got our starter in 5 minutes). Strangely there were no drinks offered to us, other than the standard glass of water. This combined with the fast serving means your in and out of the restaurant in about 45 minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

We went here after hearing the reviews and were very pleased with our food. The service was great and brought our food quickly! We will definitely go back again!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HILLIARD
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We found this restaurant in China Town. Many locals and family's eating here means constant good food and service. I will recommend anyone to travel off the strip to eat here. Located in a small strip mall. Many different Chinese dishes offered at reasonable prices.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“Best Pho I've had :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

This Pho Restaurant is FANTASTIC. I've had nothing less of prompt service, smiles,and graciousness every time I come. l love taking my family here when they visit, and my boyfriend and I frequent this restaurant as much as three times a month.

Best dishes I've had:

Brisket/Steak Pho
Chicken Pho
Minced Pork wok string beans
Pad Thai
Udon
Fried Rice

I reccomend Pho lovers to try this amazing restaurant. There is something for everyone. Can't wait to have it yet again, it's become my new comfort food! :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Kim Long II also viewed

 

Been to Pho Kim Long II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho Kim Long II, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.