We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great variety of burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stripburger

Stripburger
3200 Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
702 737-8747
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 4,078 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Dessert, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: The Strip
New Castle, Delaware
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Great variety of burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Excellent burger choices, made how you like it. Fries are great...enough for two. Excellent service. Great outdoor seating.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

931 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    510
    311
    84
    18
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wish we didn't wait until the end of our trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Totally wish we had gone here on the first day of our trip rather than the end, we definitely would have gone twice. Great food and even better prices. Can't wait to go back.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo, Finland
Top Contributor
210 reviews 210 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
“Unexpectedly good Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Had dinner after a long day at work at Stripburger. A good ale, a tasting menu with 3 tasty burgers and some fries. All very good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Quick lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great food and drinks and the outside patio is great. We sat at the bar. The service was good, fast and friendly.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Two years since my last meal, burgers are still excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Service is prompt and good, but the best part are the very good burgers. Plenty to choose from, perfectly cooked as desired, good quality meat, nice and tasty. Definitely worth a stop on the strip.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stripburger also viewed

 

Been to Stripburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stripburger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.