We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Piano Bar at Harrah's

The Piano Bar at Harrah's
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
800-214-9110
Improve this listing
Ranked #119 of 685 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
saskatchewan
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

We have usually just walked by the Piano Bar but this time we decided to venture in and see what it was all about. We were so glad we did, the karaoke was enjoyable and the twins on the pianos sure put on a very good show. There were people dancing and singing, the place was really hopping!! We will go again for sure!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    58
    21
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012 via mobile

Just spent a couple of hours enjoying the duelling pianists- really talented and very amusing banter. Definitely a good stop for free entertainment if you don't want a rocking night club...at the grand old age of 50 I knew all the songs!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, CA
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“This place is a blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Just a fun time with the dueling pianos. Last time I was there it was sisters but this time they had a new young girl there (very pretty and the men around me were all gaga over her!!) Maybe one of the sisters had a night off. They are so fun and get the crowd going. Its a fun night after you lose all your money on the floor. :)

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
529 reviews 529 reviews
135 attraction reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
“MUST SEE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We travel to Vegas yearly and always make an appearance at Big Elvis shows when they were at Bill's (formerly the Barbary Coast). Now he is at The Piano Bar at Harrah's and we arrived early enough to get a seat and watch the show. His shows are Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays at 2:00 pm, 3:30 pm and 5:00 pm. This place seats more people than at Bill's and nicer atmosphere but show seemed shorter than last time I heard him. Still his voice is exceptional and also enjoy listening to Chuck Rawlings doing Conway Twitty and some others. Drinks are pricier (glass of wine and a Perrier was $12) than Bill's but the show is still FREE. A MUST SEE when you go to Vegas!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Big Elvis at the Piano Bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

What a voice, great 'Free' entertainment. If you get into the piano bar early and are lucky to get a table, I thinks it's a two drink minimum. But if your like me and got there a little later, I had to stand up the back.
Beautiful voice and got everyone singing and tapping there feet.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Piano Bar at Harrah's also viewed

 

Been to The Piano Bar at Harrah's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Piano Bar at Harrah's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.