We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilarious, my favorite show” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Carrot Top

Carrot Top
Luxor Las Vegas, 3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89119 (Paradise)
800-557-7428
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #23 of 582 Attractions in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction Details
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Hilarious, my favorite show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Carrot Top is in a small theatre in the Luxor on the south end of the strip. Tickets were available from Tix4tonight.
The show is hilarious. Carrot Top has lots of energy, he keeps his material updated, and is tailored to the audience. This show was my favorite part of the trip.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,562 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,239
    240
    42
    15
    26
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Hilarious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a cheap show and an excuse to get out of the casinos for a few hours so we took a chance on Carrot Top. Neither of us were fans or his and we had no expectations. Were we pleasantly surprised! The show was hilarious and we have since recommended it to everyone who asks. Two thumbs up!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bribie Island, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Funny guy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Carrot Top is very funny and clever at what he does. If you sit up front he always gives some people in the audience a shot of whiskey.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
“Funniest show EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Do not miss this show - simple. I have never laughed so much. We enjoyed every minute of this non stop funny evening and I will go again. Such a variety of humour from props to multi media his delivery is fast, funny and skilled.you need to make yourself stop laughing so you can hear the next lines.
Get half price tickets for same or next day at half price booths

'Nugh said. Just go

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Can't believe I liked this show but I did!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I have heard about Carrot Top forever but resisted going to the show. I laughed from start to finish. His observations on Vegas life were spot on and hilarious. The props...where does he get the ideas? Would even go again!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrot Top also viewed

 

Been to Carrot Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Carrot Top, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.