We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4375 East Craig Road, Las Vegas, NV 89115   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #86 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Harrogate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good hotel great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Good little hotel with very helpful staff. Clean and basic plus includes good breakfast - its not the Ritz but it doesnt set itself out to be. If you're from the UK think slightly dated Premier Inn. Obviously its not central LV, you're about 8 miles from the strip. But to be honest you need a car wherever you are in that part of the world . I stayed there as it is only a few miles fromn the LV Motor Speedway where I was watching a three day race meeting and they provided a FREE shuttle there and back every day. SAVED ME A FORTUNE in cab fares or I would have had to drive and pay for parking and not been able too have a beer or two! 5 stars is for the service. Amenities would probably be 2/3 star UK rating.

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    33
    7
    4
    1
See reviews for
17
31
9
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

We wanted to visit Las Vegas but didn't want to stay anywhere near the hustle and bustle of downtown. The Comfort Inn & Suites on East Craig Road was perfect for us. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and had a good breakfast. I wish they had had more than one washer and one dryer. The strange thing about this hotel is that you have to take one of your key cards and fit it into a slot beside a light switch in your room to turn the electricity on in the room. If you take it out your electricity goes off. Other than this, which didn't pose a problem for us because we always left the room together, we had a good stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This is a nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price, but the have a firm 24 hour cancellation policy. I had to change my travel plans due to a client's demands and called 21 hours before my arrival time and was told it was not possible to cancel my reservation. You must cancel 24 hours before 6:00PM of your arrival date. I called Comfort Inn corporate, the hotel manager and my credit card company and was finally given a refund after I promised to stay at the hotel a month later when I returned to Vegas for business. On the plus side, although this is a little older property, the rooms have been redone recently and are very nice, with flat screen TVs. The breakfast is very nice with many selections, some of them hot. If you arrive at night, the place looks like it's closed as the have many lights turned off to save on power. They have free water bottles a the front desk.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gdansk, Poland
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We stayed here for the first night in Vegas before heading to the Grand Canyon, so it was really ok for crashing for a night and heading out the next day. If you want to stay here to try to get to the strip I would not recommend since it’s not close at all...you need to take your car over there.

If you are looking for a place away from Vegas strip madness then this is really ok.
Staff is really friendly and rooms are ok, although the A/C was really loud and mattress was a bit soft for my taste so if you are a light sleeper you may have issues.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Ashlee was the first person we came in contact with at the front desk. She was very friendly, helpful, and professional. We are so very happy with our room. It is spacious, comfortable, and clean. We have never stayed at this location before and was so impressed with the hotel. The building is nice and in good repair. The landscape is kept up and looks good. I feel we are being spoiled at this hotel and we appreciate how well we are being taken care of. Great job!!!! Will highly recommend this location to anyone traveling through in need of a room. We will come back when we are in the area and need a room. Thanks!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friedrichshafen, Germany
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Nice staff upon check-in, but small room with the AC unit blasting at one of our two queen beds. I packed the air outlet with shoes so I wouldnt get a cold during the night. Rate includes breakfast, which includes everything you need. Great stop on the way to Valley of Fire!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Rooms were good size beds comfortable and very clean room and sheets.I had a good nights rest even with a newborn waking up to feed. The breakfast had plenty of warm and cold options including waffles and sausage and eggs just to name a few. The staff were friendly and informative about the local places to visit. Check in and out was fast hotel not overcrowded pool was nice to. Hotel is close to the strip in a commercial quiet safe area with plenty of parking. Great stay for great price!!

Room Tip: any room would be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas

Address: 4375 East Craig Road, Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#80 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#82 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Comfort Inn And Suites Las Vegas
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Las Vegas Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.