We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil

The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-792-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Visit The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil like an insider
$108*
and up
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Really good show, great entertainment, we got it for $48 each which I think was a great price. The acts are great and the music, well you know it all already

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,042 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,961
    1,250
    525
    176
    130
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manila
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
48 attraction reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“Must see show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Another great production by Cirque du Soleil! I just love how they interpreted the songs and still maintain an original feel to the whole thing. As expcted, the show is full of action, drama and comedy, and breathtaking stunts. And of course, it would be more fun if you are a Beatles fan, like me

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Very energetic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We enjoyed the show lots of great music, I was disappointed that there was little true acrobatics it was more music and dancing so now great wow factor, but fun all the same.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Second time just as amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

This is an amazing cirque performance. The music is remastered and plays from the seats. The theater is set up that everyone has a wonderful view, although I think sitting higher up you can see a bit more than you could if you were stage level because so much takes place in the air. I think every viewing of this show you would see something new. We took 3 kids age 9-12, and they loved it. There is some social commentary on the Beatles era, but that went over their heads and to be truthful a lot of it went over my head as well. Most cirque performances are amazing to watch, but this one is amazing to listen to as well.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

If you like a little bit their music, you will love this show. It's art on a 360 degrees stage. Dancers, acrobats and old movie and sound clips. Buy tickets at Tix4Tonite for a 20% discount. This show is well worth the price, but don't take first row seats, too close for some effects.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.