We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's the Beatles” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil

The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-792-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Visit The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil like an insider
$108*
and up
Currently Oregon
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
128 helpful votes 128 helpful votes
“It's the Beatles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

This is a good show but I grew up in the 60's so I'm biased. If I were going to do only one Vegas show it would be O at the Bellagio.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,046 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,965
    1,250
    525
    176
    130
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Show Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

There really are no words to describe what this show is like. I sat there with my mouth hanging open! I really didn't know what the show was going to be about because my daughter & son-in-law took us there & had just told us that we'd love it. they've gone back many times. Stupendous! Entertaining! Fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“You really have to love the beatles to fully appreciate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

This show was recomended by friends and after reading other reviews from people on TA i really was excited to see this show. I have to say however that i left feeling a little dissapointed. Mostly because i am not a huge fan of the beatles. I appreciate their talent and they do have a lot of great songs but i have never been a fan and this show is all beatles music. I really didnt understand the story that was going on, but with any Cirque Du Soleil show its always hard to tell whats happening exactly lol. The theatre was great, the sound was amazing, there were speakers built into the seats so that was nice, the staging and lighting and moving pieces were definitely great, the acrobatics and aerialists were fantastic. I think if there had been more instrumental pieces or a live band playing it wouldve been different btu the music is all from digitally remastered studio recordings by the beatles. ALso they are very strict here about taking pictures inside the theatre. I would imagine this is because of all the copyrights. My mom tried snapping a picture during the finale and the usher cut down the aisle and infront of everyone embarrased my mom and made her delete the one picture she took, i even tried to take a photo of the theatre after the show as we were exiting and a guarded threatened to take my phone away. So dont take pictures. If you are a beatles fan you'll LOVE this show. If you are looking for a great cirque experience go see KA or O.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiltshire, UK.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Great acrobatics and interesting use of Beatles music. Very graceful at times but also quirky and energetic at other times. Very entertaining!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coachella, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Once in a Lifetime Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

I had the pleasure of seeing this show with my 11 year old son. We had the most wonderful time. The creativity, professionalism and talent of the performers in the show is awesome. All the performers look like they are having the best time doing this show. A fantastic experience! Show is done in the round so all seats are great.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.