We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a show!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil

The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-792-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$108*
and up
Ranked #49 of 611 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“What a show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

Incredible production from start to finish! Music is phenomenal and effects are amazing. More dancing than acrobatics but so entertaining none the less. Top notch in every way. We had amazing seats, I would avoid bottom section you may miss alot of what goes on.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,495
    1,146
    488
    165
    116
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
63 attraction reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Just as good a second time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

It is really the music and the Beatles theme which really gives this show the edge over all the other Cirque du Soleil and similar shows. The music is great; accessible for the young (I was with a school group on the second visit) and really familiar and nostaligic for the more mature theatregoer. The acrobatics, scenery and lighting are everything you expect from Cirque, but the use of the Beatles music gives it more coherence than most of the shows. It was my seocnd visit in 18 months and I enjoyed it just as much even though we were in higher (cheaper) seats which were a bit further from the action. It is slightly diferent perspective but just as good.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great show, great show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

I am not often at shows, so well, my judgement here is not based from many other shows. But waoow I loved this! Cirque de Soleil just hanging around and it is fantastic. Best music too of course.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Colorado
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
35 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

My wife and I travel to Las Vegas often and have seen many shows. By far, this has been one of my favorite shows. It is very entertaining and the music is great. In our opinion, this show is a must see when visiting Las Vegas.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Enjoyed The Show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This was our first Cirque show and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Loved the music and visually a lot going on all the time. We sat in the second row and while we could see a lot of the actors close up, I think seats a little higher up would have afforded a better view of everything going on, as we were slightly lower than the stage. A lot of the stage smoke wafted down over us for this reason. A must for any Beatles fan.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.