We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Real Magical Mystery Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil

The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, The Mirage, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-792-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Visit The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil like an insider
$108*
and up
California
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“A Real Magical Mystery Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We love the Cirque du Soleil shows, and this is one of the best. My wife and I grew up with Beatles music, and this was our honeymoon, so what could be better than The Beatles - Love.
We were not disappointed at all. It was literally mesmerizing as we watched the transitions from scene to scene as the actors did their amazing routines.
It is really impossible to describe in words. It's a show that you really need to experience.
There are not too many shows that we would want to see twice - but this is definitely one of them!

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,048 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,966
    1,251
    525
    176
    130
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic evening out - GO!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

My other half and i booked in to see this whilst staying at The Mirage last week and absolutely loved it! We got a cracking deal on the tickets by going direct to the Box Office within The Mirage itself and as such our tickets were $90 each however this included admission into Siegfried and Roy's Secret Garden (Dolphins etc) which would normally be $20 each.

The show itself lasted an hour and a half and was brilliant from start to finish. The performers were truly world class and danced/performed to a variety of excellent Beatles music. I won't go into too much detail but the show is highly recommended.

The best views in my opion are from the balcony area however if you fancy 'being involved,' then sit on the lower levels and be prepared for a nice surprise.

A fantastic show which I thoroughly recommedn to adults/kids alike. Brilliant!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
36 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“INCREDIBLE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Our first cirque show and boy, was it amazing! We had a great deal (keep checking on the cirque and mirage website for upcoming promotions), and the seats were great, despite us getting the most economical seats, we weren't at the back at all, and in any case, the seating is wrapped around the stage so I don't think there is a bad seat in the house.

Flawless showmanship from all the performers who oozed style and talent.
The acrobatics were awesome, never seen anything like it before, and we can't wait to return to Vegas to see another cirque show.

Well worth it and our highlight in Vegas. Next one 'O' at the bellagio!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Love The Beatles”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Brilliant it was a great show. Music was fab and the show was fast and kept you on your toes, Acts were top class great show.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Worth seeing, but do not expect a Cirque Show”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

I suspect one's reaction to this loving extravaganza will depend on whether you went expecting a Cirque show with Beatles music, or a Las Vegas floor show with a few -- too few -- Cirque touches thrown in. I am in the former camp and now wish we had also booked another true Cirque show which uses costumes and music to enhance the various segments, and not the other way round as is the case with Love. My wife, on the other hand, is in the latter camp and loved it. I probably would have too if the Cirque name hadn't been slapped on this, inferring promises it never delivered on.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.