We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Reve @ The Wynn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Reve

Le Reve
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
888 320 7110
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Ranked #32 of 611 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Le Reve @ The Wynn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This is simply a can't miss show. If you only see one show, go to Le Reve!!!! Words can't do it justice.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,250
    672
    232
    81
    66
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Not Enough Words to Describe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

I have seen two of the Circus De Solei performances and I have always said that nothing could compare to the Circus. However, I now stand corrected! This show Le Reve (The Dream) is absolutely INCREDIBLE!! There is never-ending action, the colors are gorgeous, the dancing routines and gymnastic performances are outstanding! The show is performed in Vegas's only 360 degree viewing theatre. There is NOT a bad seat in the house! There is so much action that you may find your neck muscles getting sore as you try to take it all in! Everywhere you look something is happening! The water theatrics leave you gasping for words! I could go on and on but I think you get the idea. While in Vegas...YOU MUST SEE LE REVE!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
70 attraction reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Mesmerizing performance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This was a fabulous show with unbelievable acrobatics and water performances. There was not really a story that I could follow but the whole show was great and kept you interested and entertained. Sometimes you didn't know where to look becasue there were so many things going on. I would highly recommend this show.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A dream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Simply amazing! The cast, the music, the props, everything was top notch!

The problem is that any show we see after watching Le Reve is going to be a let down! I can't see how anything can live up to it!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“How can you not visit this show when you are in Vegas?...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Buying early Birds tickets gets you very good seats and save a lot
A Great show in Vegas that you dont want to miss
Would recommend to anyone, Every one was expecting me to watch the O in Vegas, but I think this one is better!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Le Reve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Reve, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.