We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon in Vegas 12-13-14” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Save
You added Signature at MGM Grand to your Saves list
Signature at MGM Grand
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$75 Retail Gift Card
Ranked #12 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
Lancaster, California
1 review
“Honeymoon in Vegas 12-13-14”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a one bedroom balcony suite. It was a corner view, absolutely stunning! We had a wonderful time . It was for our honeymoon on 12-13-14. Every one there went out of their way to make you feel special and at home. We miss the place already!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,495
    1,994
    475
    189
    115
See reviews for
1,628
4,023
270
776
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,001)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Center Ridge, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was a extremely nice hotel there was so much to chose from. It had everything you could imagine all in one place you truly didn't have to leave the hotel for anything unless you wonted to see the sights.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guymon
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms were nice and clean. The service was good and the strip and restaurants are all within easy walking distance. You can walk inside for many shops and restaurants right to the strip. It is also close to the airport.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We got a 950 sq room. 2 bathrooms, separate lounge. The bathtub was amazing. Like a vacation apartment except no laundry. There are three towers with gyms in 2 of them. They had problems getting a room ready for check in and were late in giving us a room. They were fast in returning the room deposit

Room Tip: Up grade your room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

PERFECT stay with the Signature. The 1 bedroom suites are beautiful. Friendly service, Great food with big selection. Close to monorail so you can go any place on strip. 2-3 day passes are very reasonable. Will stay here my next trip.






  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked this accommodation through AirBNB and it was amazing! Oh wells, it did surpassed our expectations when we walked in actually. Although we must point out that the roll away bed wasn't comfortable and the blankets we received was dirty. But that was the owner indiscretion in this case.

Our level 16 apartment was away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife which can be quite daunting when you had a long tiring day. The walk from the apartments to the main lobby was about 20 minutes indoor which is not that bad and monorail station is just there at the hotel if you are lazy to walk on the strip which we were after the third day. We had a rental car and the valet parking was a breeze!

We are walking distance from the food court area, the pharmacy and supermarket which made it all more convenient! Staff were very friendly and helpful and for the price we pay it was definitely worth it!

Room Tip: The higher the level the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Signature. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was memorable. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future.


Warm Regards,
Czarina So
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goreville, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

For the price this cant be beat! The staff, room and accommodations were far better than expected. I have stayed here for the last 3 years, and I will be back next year. I like the fact that it a gated community from the normal hotel traffic.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for your wonderful comments and for your continued patronage to The Signature. We are thrilled to have you as our valued guest during NFR and are looking forward to welcoming you again this coming year.


All the Best,
Czarina So
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best.As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our Concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Jetsetter, MGM Domestic, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Signature at MGM Grand, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.