We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" I couldnt ask for better"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Signature at MGM Grand to your Saves list
Signature at MGM Grand
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$75 Retail Gift Card
Ranked #12 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersGold level
Highland, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“" I couldnt ask for better"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

Me and my boyfriend wanted to take a 4 day mini vacation in Las Vegas, I asked around from family about a nice hotel that offered all the amenaties, but for reasonable price... So low and behold I was referred to the MGM Signature...... I couldnt of asked for anything better.. nice,clean, modern in design, King size bed, kitchenette... couldnt resist the whirlpool tub with jets thats fits 2 !!!!!! resort Fees no problem...
The valet parking was great, the staff was superb !!!!!!!!.. had a Balconey view of the stripe
The walk to the MGM Grand was great..... Im highly recommending this resort/studio to whom ever sees this reviews...... I will be back soon....

Room Tip: Tower 2 was great.... nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,507
    2,000
    477
    192
    115
See reviews for
1,631
4,028
273
776
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,009)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I stayed at the Signature with some friends in May 2010. We were in town for a week for the Pacquaio fight. This was the perfect spot for our length of stay! The full kitchen is awesome- great appliances with pretty much everything you need to cook anything. The ice machine in the fridge saved us countless trips down the hall! The dishwasher is very convenient too. We had a one bedroom suite with two full baths, which was great for when multiple people wanted to shower/get ready. The jacuzzi bathtub was great after long walks down the strip.

Keep in mind the Signature is off-strip, and quite a walk from the actual MGM grand casino..but well worth it for the quality. The signature towers have their own pools so you have a private very VIP-feeling pool area, but you also have access to the entire MGM property (and i recommend trying the Lazy River- don't bother renting a tube unless you really want to).

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

First of all, this is not the Wynn. Which is fine. My major problem with this tower is that it is so far from everything, be it casino, restaurants, or shops. If you are not looking for any of that then this would be the hotel in Vegas - and the particular tower - for you.

The room is nice for Vegas - large and comfortable without being too opulent. The front desk offers great service and I never felt that I was left wanting for anything. I was there for a three-day meeting (the meeting room was way too cold). The food and everything else was immaculate.

Though not my first choice, I would certainly stay here again based on price, the fact that I do not gamble, and the overall quality of the hotel. Great job.

Room Tip: Face the strip in Tower 3.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I just stayed there for work. The suite was amazing, as was the view. The staff were helpful and professional. It was a close walk to the strip. The bar they had in the building was nice. Only negative comment....they served all beer varieties in a pilsner glass. This is a BIG NO-NO. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012 via mobile

Quiet upscale. Not attatched to a casino meaning you don't have to deal with the crowds and smoke to get to the lobby. Beautiful room. Super comfortable bed. There was kitchen in our suite. Fully loaded. That wasn't used but great to have. We also had a balcony. So freash air wasn't a problem.
This connects to the magma grand via an indoor walkway with moving sidewalks. The MGM also connects to newyork new York via elevated pedestrian bridge. The are sister hotels.
I had no problem with this hotel. I loved the no smoking. The casino and shopping was also nice. Starbucks in the lobby. If you are out of shape or have difficulty walking you may choose a place closer to strip. Another cool place was the cosmopolitan. And bellagio was beautiful except crowded.
Taxis are easy to find. Call the desk. Another thing you need the name to get through the gate for the signature. The concierge suggested taking a cab to and from the airport because the shuttles really not that much cheaper and it drove us all over town. Definitely don't book the round trip shuttle.
Good luck.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

Found this hotel online and thought it looked worth trying. Spent 3 nights for a convention and the hotel, which includes 3 buildings total was quite good and very convenient. These are technically private condo's and contain small or full kitchens depending on your room choice. Although you ar off the strip, you can walk through the property directly into the MGM Grand and be on the strip in 10 minutes or so. Staff was very friendly and property offers all necessary conveniences and services for a business trip.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012 via mobile

Loved it, nice that it's non-smoking, room was great with a Jacuzzi tub, nice bathroom, kitchen, living room, balcony. Good proximity to MGM Grand. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best.As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our Concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Signature at MGM Grand, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.