We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This show was okay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris

MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris
3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South (in the MGM Grand Hotel), Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly La Femme!) (The Strip)
(702) 992-7970
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Ranked #297 of 611 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“This show was okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

My boyfriend and I went to see this show. It was okay, but nothing special. I don't believe that this show is in existence anymore, but if it were, I do not believe I would go see it again. It looked like the women were lip sinking to the whole thing. We also had an issue with another couple behind us who talked the whole time, which ruined the show for us. We told the waitress, but nothing was ever done. We complained at the end and they offered us another show. We didn't take them up on their offer, because we feel if they didn't do anything to those rude obnoxious people behind us when we were watching the first time, they aren't going to do anything the next time. The dancing was pretty good, but nothing special.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    58
    31
    20
    27
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Tastefully done”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

We couldn't go to Vegas without seeing a girly show. This had tasteful nudity. Beautiful girls, fantastic choreography and the music went so well with the show. It was a small theater so you can see well wherever you sit.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Not too risque”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We saw this show in August 2010. If you want a Vegas style show without the full nudity, then this a great option. Comedic intermission and fun teasing shows.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Tasteful and polished show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

My friend and I went to see this show during our girls trip to Vegas in December 2011.
This was a very tasteful and polished show. Yes, it has nudity, but it is so artfully done. The performers are excellent and very talented.
The theater has a fairly intimate feel to it and no seat is that far from the stage.

Would recommend this show if you are interested in seeing something classy and tasteful.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
300 reviews 300 reviews
155 attraction reviews
Reviews in 78 cities Reviews in 78 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
“Very tasteful adult revue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

There are so many shows in Vegas so it's not always easy to pick one, but if you are in town this is a great show. The entire revue is done very tastefully and the choreography is well done. This is a good show for couples as it has an intimate setting.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris also viewed

 

Been to MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.