We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as I had heard” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Margarita Grille

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Margarita Grille
3000 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1287
(702) 732-5111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,275 of 3,914 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $18 - $18
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not as good as I had heard”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Just wasn't grant ,I had been told it was a great place with good fun people but we didn't see that Side

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jamesbanbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
England
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Top eating and cocktail drinking!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Wow, what can I say. Super food, amazing choice of drinks from an aray of margaritas to beers, and wines. Infact everything you could ever want on a desert day!

Food to please all!

One of my fav restaurants ever ( and I been to a lot)

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank KK2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, Kansas
Level Contributor
139 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great bartenders”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

A good solid cocktail here, and entertaining bartenders

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank PammyC22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do it !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Teriyaki Steak - great !
Great atmosphere, great menu & food.
We went on our 1st trip to Vegas, and it was out 1st stop on our 2nd trip!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank FairyRed7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

I only ate there once but the food was really good, the portions were generous, and the staff was great. All in all, it's a fun place to enjoy a casual meal on the Vegas strip.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank twallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita Grille also viewed

 

Been to Margarita Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing