We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as I had heard” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Margarita Grille

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Margarita Grille
3000 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1287
(702) 732-5111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,377 of 3,817 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $18 - $18
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Not as good as I had heard”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Just wasn't grant ,I had been told it was a great place with good fun people but we didn't see that Side

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    16
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Top eating and cocktail drinking!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Wow, what can I say. Super food, amazing choice of drinks from an aray of margaritas to beers, and wines. Infact everything you could ever want on a desert day!

Food to please all!

One of my fav restaurants ever ( and I been to a lot)

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, Kansas
Level Contributor
132 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great bartenders”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

A good solid cocktail here, and entertaining bartenders

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do it !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Teriyaki Steak - great !
Great atmosphere, great menu & food.
We went on our 1st trip to Vegas, and it was out 1st stop on our 2nd trip!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

I only ate there once but the food was really good, the portions were generous, and the staff was great. All in all, it's a fun place to enjoy a casual meal on the Vegas strip.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita Grille also viewed

 

Been to Margarita Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Margarita Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.