We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as I had heard” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Margarita Grille

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Margarita Grille
3000 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1287
(702) 732-5111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #778 of 3,883 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $18 - $18
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Not as good as I had heard”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Just wasn't grant ,I had been told it was a great place with good fun people but we didn't see that Side

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
England
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Top eating and cocktail drinking!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Wow, what can I say. Super food, amazing choice of drinks from an aray of margaritas to beers, and wines. Infact everything you could ever want on a desert day!

Food to please all!

One of my fav restaurants ever ( and I been to a lot)

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, Kansas
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great bartenders”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

A good solid cocktail here, and entertaining bartenders

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Do it !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Teriyaki Steak - great !
Great atmosphere, great menu & food.
We went on our 1st trip to Vegas, and it was out 1st stop on our 2nd trip!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise, California
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

I only ate there once but the food was really good, the portions were generous, and the staff was great. All in all, it's a fun place to enjoy a casual meal on the Vegas strip.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita Grille also viewed

 

Been to Margarita Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Margarita Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.