We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not all buffets are the same!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho at Treasure Island

Pho at Treasure Island
3300 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 894-7111
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Pho at Treasure Island is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,184 of 3,959 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $50 - $80
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Spring Mountain
Transit: Las Vegas Strip Deuce Bus
Atlanta
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“Not all buffets are the same!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

I'm a long time traveler to Vegas and have eaten at many buffet's in my day. The food at Treasure Island has to be some of the best buffet food around. The prime rib; fried chicken and ham were all well prepared. The prime rib even came with a ramekin of au juice. The food was fresh and very tasty. Then comes the dessert bar. Wow! The selection was amazing and the sugar free desserts were out of this world. I'm not sure who their baker is, but the desserts are some of the best in Vegas, Although the prices are a bit higher than some of the other casinos ($25.00 per person); it's well worth it if you looking for quality and not just quantity.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    82
    56
    18
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
shreveport
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“spring rolls..delight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

i had the spring rolls and the rice noodle soup Phở Gà
Shredded Chicken
with Rice Noodle
Soup the soup was excellent, flavorful and full of chicken and rice noodles.. and veggies..
the only dissapoinment was they didnt have the sweet chile sauce for my spring rolls but i will return there again

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“It was ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Consider the fact that I was from Vancouver and had tried varieties of authentic foods here In my hometown, the pho noodle was nothing but ordinary noodle soup. The meat was chewy and the soup was plain. My friend had beef with broccoli in rice. The sauce was soo much that it over powering the whole dish. Price was around $13 to $16 per dish which I think it's ok because of the location. The staffs are very friendly and smiling the whole time.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mackay, Australia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Delicious meal! Our best in Vegas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

The meals myself and hubby had were delicious..service was great, however, get in early as there is always a line up, obviously cause it is soooo good.. We were not disappointed, and we ateh ere a few times in our stay

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice Lake, WI
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Just Okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Late night dinner tasted average and was much improved after adding sriracha to our dishes. Service was so-so and we almost fell asleep while waiting for the bill - - thankfully a random staff member noticed and gave it to us.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho at Treasure Island also viewed

 

Been to Pho at Treasure Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho at Treasure Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.