We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Save
You added Wynn Las Vegas to your Saves list
Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Paradise)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We wandered through this hotel since we were staying across the street at TI. OH MY GOODNESS! This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The amount of detail in the décor is astonishing. I think this was the most beautiful hotel we saw (and we saw them all)! The lobby has wonderful flower art. The casino has high ceilings with lots of natural light, not even a hint of cigarette smoke. Lots of lovely looking restaurants. The walk to the Encore is filled with shops and you can see the amazing landscaping through the floor to ceiling windows. Pool area has a giant waterfall, it was breath taking. This hotel screams luxury and romance. I would stay here next time.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,772 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,084
    1,522
    497
    341
    328
See reviews for
991
3,780
282
1,146
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,939)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Stayed at both the Wynn and Encore. Don't think I ever would stay anywhere else. I love walking around and visiting other casinos, restaurants and shows but love going back to my beautiful room and amazing bed.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

When our Concierge confirmed my T time reservation recently at a cost of $500.- for the round, I thought there must have been a "typo" error so, I called to ask. He then reconfirmed the cost would be $500.- which he quoted me as their "winter rates"! I joking asked what or who else came along with the price and, he said " it is rather expensive" but, we do have many other alternatives TPC Las Vegas for example which I took at a cost of around $125.- for the round.

As an avid golfer, after taking a good look at the course, it comes no where near a reasonable "value for money" golf experience calculation - without any doubt in my mind.

EVERYTHING else however, from the rooms and magnificent views, to the Lakeside Restuarant and, the best show we have ever seen "Le Reve" was first class. For those willing to pay a premium, it really is a great hotel. The golf fees are a rip off - unfortunately.

Room Tip: Have enough money to pay for the experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

great hotel. the staff throughout are well trained, friendly, helpful. you feel like professional people are going out of their way to make sure you enjoy yourself. the rooms are clean, large, great views, with many luxurious touches. restaurants are very good, very pleasant atmosphere not inexpensive, but good value.everyone, even the casino staff give the impression their job is to make sure you enjoy yourself. my only quibble was with resort fee and still needing to pay for spa use. a petty annoyance in what would otherwise have been a perfect experience.

Room Tip: ask for high floor facing strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This was a Father and Daughter trip. Our room was in the tower suites. The room was very large and very up scale. We had 2 bathrooms in our room my 8 year old daughter loved it. The bed's where very comfortable with soft sheets. The pools are heated so it made it nice to go swimming in November.

Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

First time to stay at the Wynn. Had a great room & stay. Would recommend higher floors. Buffett was the best of the resorts we have tried lately & came with room package. Spoiled us from ever staying anywhere else!

  • Stayed September 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Back from Vegas after a great trip organized by Arlene Cohen with Merit Travel, Mississauga. Flew with Sunwing (first time with this airline) and the flight was very good. Friendly, courteous flight attendants, hot food, snacks and beverages going and returning. Flight delayed at Pearson due to passengers halted at boarding and bags had to be removed, however, pilots made up the 30 min. delay and we arrived in Vegas, as scheduled, at 9:00 a.m.
Stayed at the beautiful Wynn where our room was ready on arrival and what excellent accommodation we had overlooking the pool area. Everything at The Wynn is of the highest quality...from front desk to concierge to maid service. Restaurants and entertainment were also wonderful and again the staff continue to amaze with their professionalism.
I would certainly recommend a stay here should you be planning a Vegas visit in the future.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Paradise , The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda, Otel, Odigeo, Orbitz, Venere, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wynn Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.