We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Wynn Wins!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wynn Las Vegas to your Saves list
Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The Wynn Wins!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

The Wynn/Encore are just beautiful buildings. It's the staff that makes it a truly 5 star resort. The check-in agent, bell man, table games dealers, cashiers, spa staff, pool staff….everybody we encountered were friendly, helpful and sincere. I felt important and that they really did care about my experience. We cannot wait to return. It exceeded our already high expectations.

Room Tip: Get a high-floor, strip view and you'll be in awe just relaxing looking out the window, especial...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,165
    1,748
    570
    368
    365
See reviews for
1,167
4,393
334
1,363
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,392)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Rosa, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

What a treat! This hotel is top notch in Vegas. Just returned from 2 nights in a King suite - so comfy (though if I were more sober at night I would've requested a new pillow - mine was ready to sleep with the fishies if you know what I mean!)
Very high tech - buttons to change lighting and drapes (again, you must learn this while sober or else you'll end up tugging on the drapes at 4am).
Our friend stayed in one of the humongous Villas and it was amaze-balls. No expense spared, including a massage table in its own room, guest bathroom, kitchen, huge patio, etc.
We rented a cabana at the Encore/Wynn Euro pool, which was cool but pretty disturbing when you realize that of the 100+ people in the pool drinking ALL DAY LONG there were only a handful of people who got out to go the bathroom (EWWWWW)... though that's not the hotel's fault!
Anyway, the Wynn is where it's at. Highly recommend!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Bright and clean surroundings. Fun stay And fun casino!. The ambience is wonderful in the casino and the rooms are spacious with great views. The servers come often with drinks and they are good size.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We stayed here for the first time and still can't believe the superior service the staff provides.Everything was beyond expectations. Hotel is spotless. Every employee we encountered was helpful, friendly and seemed genuinely eager to assist. The buffet is the best in town with every type of food imaginable, fresh and delicious. The cafe has a great view of the pool.. Casino is bright, with a lot of machines to pick from. The coattail service is the best I have ever experienced. No wait to get a drink here. The East-side lounge has a great singer and band. Very engaging with the customers. The hotel and casino is busy and energetic. 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Allittle pricey but very nice, amenities are super. Stayed on upper floor by the elevator which I recommend, halls are long. Pools are very comfortable, again very pricey for pool side cocktails but this is my third time there and very pleased, would go back again

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice, clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I stayed at the Parlor Suite, the biggest hotel suite I've ever seen, luxury, amazing.
Room very clean with 2 TV's, the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept. The bathroom is huge, great bath, great shower, has 2 sinks, one place for women make up and a big closet where you can put your luggage. Everything you can control by the remote controls located everywhere in the room, you can control temperature and lights. There are 2 iPod docks available, one in the living room and another at the bedroom. The hotel experience couldn't be better.
When you check in ask the receptionist for upgrade availability and prices.

Room Tip: Ask for upgrades availability and price. Ask for a room with a view to The Strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We happy to stay in this hotel, the room very clean, view is very good, very quiet not other hotel very noisy at night. we play slot machines, the machines is clean, all with gold frame look very high end, I like it

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Otel, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wynn Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.