We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Wynn Las Vegas to your Saves list
Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
“Best time ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

I went here to enjoy my 30th birthday with a few friends for a 2 night stay. Everyone and myself were impressed by all facilities. The pool area was so relaxing and looked very inviting. Had beautiful ladies serving us drinks right at the pool, and were fast and courtes. The club experience was too fun, and music was jumping! Got to see Deadmau5 upclose and ill never forget my time here

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,958 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,237
    1,548
    501
    344
    328
See reviews for
1,012
3,866
291
1,166
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,014)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rye, New York, United States
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

This hotel has always impressed me with the Wynn style of doing things. They take great care of you in impeccable surroundings. I have too much to say so I'm going to just say go, see for yourself. Do not miss the restaurants. You can skip terrace point cafe unless you want breakfast there, but every other one (and there are many many, so you need repeat visits) is amazing!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are good - suite type and very roomy. We choose a golf course view (yes the hotel has a go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Loved the property, room service, view, Restaurants, overall service, room comfort etc. View from room of the strip was great! Floral display in the lobby was one of the best ever. As a member of #Americanexpress #finehotelsandresorts I recommend they improve their checkin/checkout process as lines were 15-20 minutes long.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stayed at Wynn the last week of July. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The robes gave that extra touch. The property is beautiful and service was exceptional. It was hands down the best Vegas trip I've ever had. Highly Recommend.

Room Tip: We had king size single room; no complaints, it was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I don't know where to begin. Stayed at the Wynn for a relative's wedding July 2014 & was blown away by the beauty of the property and level of customer service with a smile. Everyone from the front desk staff to the bellhops to the concierge was extremely helpful with any inquiries on how to find a restaurant or other location as the resort is huge. The rooms are beautiful, spacious, & the basket in the bathroom has a variety of amenities you may need. The touch controls for the lighting & drapes are a nice touch. The restaurants we tried were delicious - Terrace Point Cafe & the Country Club. It is right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall. If you need to catch a cab, the taxi stand is very convenient; equipped with umbrellas & misting stations to keep you cool while waiting in line for a cab. Pool areas are beautiful, lots of night life within the resort with a variety of clubs & bars on resort premises. If you have a sweet tooth, Carlos Bakery (from TLC's Cake Boss) is next door in the Grand Canal Shoppes at the Venetian... You can't go wrong staying here !!!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the strip have less noise as they aren't over the clubs or facing pool areas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

You cannot find a better hotel in Las Vegas. This hotel has the ultimate in luxury, rooms are spectacular, the service and the quality of staff are second to none. This hotel is kept spotless - there is no other hotel in Las Vegas takes as much pride as the staff here. They make you feel like you are truly a VIP to them! I stay no where else. And I am not a wealthy person but because I will gamble, they give me many complimentary items like room food and beverage complimentary. What more can I ask for!!!??

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

ADVICE TO GUESTS: Keep a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door if you wish to keep your clothing and other items from mysteriously going missing.

I stayed at the Wynn for a tradeshow and shortly after returning home found I was missing several items of clothing from my carry-on. I tried calling the Wynn to file a theft report and upon receiving a call back from a woman in "guest relations" she was not only rude to me, but opened the call by insinuating that I had lost the clothing. I calmly explained that no, I didn't LOSE anything, I filed a theft report because the clothing appeared to have been TAKEN from my bag while I was staying at the hotel. She continued to suggest that I lost the clothing and did nothing but apologize that she couldn't find anything in lost and found. Didn't offer an ounce of possibility that someone they employ could be to blame.

For a hotel that keeps a $30M Jeff Koons statue in the lobby, you'd think they could offer a little bit more than feigned lip service to their guests...

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wynn Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.