We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Wynn Las Vegas to your Saves list
Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
“Best time ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I went here to enjoy my 30th birthday with a few friends for a 2 night stay. Everyone and myself were impressed by all facilities. The pool area was so relaxing and looked very inviting. Had beautiful ladies serving us drinks right at the pool, and were fast and courtes. The club experience was too fun, and music was jumping! Got to see Deadmau5 upclose and ill never forget my time here

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kinn1son
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,917 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Rye, New York, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

This hotel has always impressed me with the Wynn style of doing things. They take great care of you in impeccable surroundings. I have too much to say so I'm going to just say go, see for yourself. Do not miss the restaurants. You can skip terrace point cafe unless you want breakfast there, but every other one (and there are many many, so you need repeat visits) is amazing!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are good - suite type and very roomy. We choose a golf course view (yes the hotel has a go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Loved the property, room service, view, Restaurants, overall service, room comfort etc. View from room of the strip was great! Floral display in the lobby was one of the best ever. As a member of #Americanexpress #finehotelsandresorts I recommend they improve their checkin/checkout process as lines were 15-20 minutes long.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Athar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stayed at Wynn the last week of July. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The robes gave that extra touch. The property is beautiful and service was exceptional. It was hands down the best Vegas trip I've ever had. Highly Recommend.

Room Tip: We had king size single room; no complaints, it was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I don't know where to begin. Stayed at the Wynn for a relative's wedding July 2014 & was blown away by the beauty of the property and level of customer service with a smile. Everyone from the front desk staff to the bellhops to the concierge was extremely helpful with any inquiries on how to find a restaurant or other location as the resort is huge. The rooms are beautiful, spacious, & the basket in the bathroom has a variety of amenities you may need. The touch controls for the lighting & drapes are a nice touch. The restaurants we tried were delicious - Terrace Point Cafe & the Country Club. It is right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall. If you need to catch a cab, the taxi stand is very convenient; equipped with umbrellas & misting stations to keep you cool while waiting in line for a cab. Pool areas are beautiful, lots of night life within the resort with a variety of clubs & bars on resort premises. If you have a sweet tooth, Carlos Bakery (from TLC's Cake Boss) is next door in the Grand Canal Shoppes at the Venetian... You can't go wrong staying here !!!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the strip have less noise as they aren't over the clubs or facing pool areas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FerFer94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

You cannot find a better hotel in Las Vegas. This hotel has the ultimate in luxury, rooms are spectacular, the service and the quality of staff are second to none. This hotel is kept spotless - there is no other hotel in Las Vegas takes as much pride as the staff here. They make you feel like you are truly a VIP to them! I stay no where else. And I am not a wealthy person but because I will gamble, they give me many complimentary items like room food and beverage complimentary. What more can I ask for!!!??

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank miasmom63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

ADVICE TO GUESTS: Keep a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door if you wish to keep your clothing and other items from mysteriously going missing.

I stayed at the Wynn for a tradeshow and shortly after returning home found I was missing several items of clothing from my carry-on. I tried calling the Wynn to file a theft report and upon receiving a call back from a woman in "guest relations" she was not only rude to me, but opened the call by insinuating that I had lost the clothing. I calmly explained that no, I didn't LOSE anything, I filed a theft report because the clothing appeared to have been TAKEN from my bag while I was staying at the hotel. She continued to suggest that I lost the clothing and did nothing but apologize that she couldn't find anything in lost and found. Didn't offer an ounce of possibility that someone they employ could be to blame.

For a hotel that keeps a $30M Jeff Koons statue in the lobby, you'd think they could offer a little bit more than feigned lip service to their guests...

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
19 Thank sternlchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 18,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 12,850 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 269 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 10,398 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Otel, Vegas.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing