We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Wynn Las Vegas to your Saves list
Wynn Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Become a Wynn Insider.
Ranked #7 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
BRAINTREE
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Top class quality. Rooms are spacious, we were on the 12th floor and had a golf course and pool view. We did see a view other rooms on a higher floor and the views were even more spectacular. We were fortunate enough to eat in the lake side restaurant, what can I say, the best steak I have ever had, fantastic service. There are no negatives about this hotel, top end hotel, if you are looking for luxury this is the hotel for you. Must mention the pool area, again very nice, plenty of sunbeds, drink service available from your sunbed. Yes the drinks can be expensive, but you are in a five star hotel in Vegas. The spa looked fabulous too. Fantastic hotel, and although people day it is off the strip I considered it to be in a good location, opposite the fashion mall, near to the Venetian, treasure island and the Mirage.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,453 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,343
    1,788
    579
    372
    371
See reviews for
1,205
4,500
342
1,388
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,469)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Opulent, radiant, elegant, stunning....all of these describe The Wynn, Las Vegas which is a superb hotel. And after visiting many of the other hotels during our vacation, it doesn't look like there is much out there to rival the quality of this place. I'd be very unlikely to book anywhere else in Vegas.

Room Tip: Higher floors offer great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

After a trip to Palm Springs, we made a stop in Vegas for some quick fun. We chose the Wynn because it has been recommended by friends and we were not disappointed. The rooms are stellar and the property meets every want. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
136 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Have stayed inj other 5# properties but none compare to this (or the sister hotel - Encore). Everything about this hotel oozes class - the decor, the rooms, the staff, the bars, the pool & the many eating establishments. Once considered to be at the quieter end of the strip be advised that the class action has headed for this area. If you've never stayed here you are missing out!

Room Tip: The reservations team will do anything they can to help you - quieter rooms overlook the golf course...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayward, California, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Very,very friendly,Helpful,& very clean room. Food is great. Everyone is polite & will go out of there way to help with anything you need help with. Buffet is great!
Casino was great,also the Encore is great.

Room Tip: Higher up,no noise,suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
76 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I've stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas in the past, and the Wynn is my favorite - by far. Everything was clean and beautiful there - from the lobby gardens to the hanging parasols to the waterfall cafe. We arrived very early and were immediately allowed to check in with no hassle. That rarely happens in my travels.

The service was great in the hotel, casino, restaurants and shops. My room was simply amazing with a king bed and a view of the golf course and foothills from the 17th floor (one of my co-workers had an even better view of the strip from the 32nd floor). I loved the simplicity of using the remote control units to turn lights on and off and open the curtains.

I splurged and went to the spa on my last day there. The spa was amazing, as was the service and the massage. Truly blissful. The pool area and bar was beautiful too. I definitely hope to stay at the Wynn again.

Room Tip: High floor is a MUST. Golf course and strip views are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Stayed at the Wynn in May to celebrate hubby's 50th birthday. We stayed in a 2 BDR suite and had a wonderful stay. The bedding is to die for! I don't think I've ever had a better night's sleep in a hotel room before outside of the Four Seasons NYC. I actually googled the bedding to see if I could purchase it for my home. You will not be disappointed with the finishes in the room, the courteous staff or the immaculate grounds.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, getaroom.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wynn Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.