We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe

Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe
3725 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4308 (Paradise)
(702) 740-4555
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #624 of 3,838 restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Paradise
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Its a nice place to be for all Harley Davidson fans and bike enthusiasts. I renewed my biking hobby again as an inspiration

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

997 reviews from our community

68% Recommend
    315
    363
    182
    78
    59
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Ribs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

We only went ther to eat a rack of ribs and it was well worth it.

Sure its not cheap but what is cheap on the Las Vegas Strip. Remeber you pay for atmosphere as much as anything else.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Expected More!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

My husband and I stopped here after a long walk on the strip. They had a deal on a meal, so we thought we’d give it a try. Wrong move! The food here is terrible! The place was empty when we walked in, which should have been our first clue. Everything tasted like it was prepared last week, except the shrimp and the only reason why they were fresh was because they were previously frozen. The atmosphere is nice if you like motorcycles. There are vintage cycles displayed above your head held only by a two chains, it appeared. There is a moving carousel above your head that is interesting, and topic for conversation. However, if you’re a worry wart, like myself, you’ll be afraid that they will fall and you will be paralyzed for life- at the least. I expected more from this place, especially with the sign out front that touts that they have the best BBQ on the Strip. If you want good food-DON’T go here. If you want good atmosphere, and possibly paralysis then EAT here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridgeshire
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Clueless”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Our waitress was obviously appointed because of her bust and not her ability to serve. She got the drinks order wrong and added drinks to our bill. Mistake? Not so sure about that! Food was ok, but not on par with everything else we got in Vegas.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, central location, good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had a nice lunch here. The restaurant is filled with motorcycles and it is a great unusual atmosphere. Service was good. Prices were higher, but fine for Las Vegas. they had a photographer who could create some rather exciting shots on a big bike. A neat experience.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Harley Davidson Las Vegas Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.