We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great performance” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Veronic Voices

Veronic Voices
Bally's Las Vegas, 3645 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$35*
and up
Ranked #67 of 611 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great performance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Wow it was a great show thought I wouldn't like it but boy was I wrong. She gets the crowd involve and by the end you wishing you don't have to leave. Will not give away too much of the show but when she switch from one signer too another mid song it's like wow!!! I would recommend to family and friends good pick up Bally's!!!!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    41
    9
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, England
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“What a talented amazing woman Veronic is - incredible !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We went to see this show in October 2013 - it was so good when we got back to our apartment we booked for the following week.

Veronic is the most talented person We have ever seen, as others have said over 50 voices and there was possibly only one who we didn't recognise. From Annie Lennox to Whitney Houston she can do them all - my favs were Barbara Streisand, Alicia Keys and Whitney, but they were all so good I could pick any one from 20 or so.

Tickets are very reasonably priced and you get a good view from wherever your sitting but centre is best to get the full effect.

A must see show if you are in Vegas and want 90 mins of guaranteed entertainment - go you will not be disappointed.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
446 reviews 446 reviews
169 attraction reviews
Reviews in 132 cities Reviews in 132 cities
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
“Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Favorite show in Vegas..The place, the dancers, the backup, the price were all factors. But for me she was the best talent on the strip. She was recomended by my sister, a local for the last 50 yrs.. Veronic Dicaire has enough energy to be 50 separate entertainers, each voice sinks you farther in the trance.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

really enjoyed this show at ballys,a nice intimate theatre and veronica really performed and amused the crowd well.dancers were a great touch also and performed very well.would go again a little jem of a show

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lineville, Alabama
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great Talent, Great Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

This gal is extremely talented. A lot of her voices were spot on. She paid homage to singers from 5 decades or more. She has a great personality and the mix of music, pictures, dancers and costumes made the whole show quite entertaining. This is a must see show!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Veronic Voices also viewed

 

Been to Veronic Voices? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Veronic Voices, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.