We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sign when you're the only non-asian there!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noodle Aisa

Noodle Aisa
3355 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8941 (The Strip)
(702) 414-1444
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #806 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Noodle Shop, Vegetarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good sign when you're the only non-asian there!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I found this place in the Venetian hotel. I had the bbq pork & duck soup. The duck was amazingly good, as well as the broth and noodles, they were fast, and the price was very good for vegas.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    51
    32
    9
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“Great place to grab a bite - especially late night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I eat here frequently when staying at the Venetian. Prices are decent and portions are huge. My husband loves the Singapore Mai Fun (extra spicy!). It is located right next to the sports book, so you can eat in without missing any of the big game. They also do take out, which is great is you are leaving Tao or Lavo and desperately need some nourishment after all that fun. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, TN
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

The Good. Reasonable price and tasty food. Like sweet sour soup.
The Bad. Service was slow and inattentive. Also didn't offer the pancake with moo shu chicken. Served with white rice instead.
Don't think I would go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Nice noodles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

This is a nice place to have noodles and some dim sum. I thought it would be 'westernized' but it wasn't & was pleasantly surprised. If you would like fresh chillies to go with your meal, be prepared to pay US2 but you get a plateful (sauce size). Would definitely go back if in the area again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryland
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
169 helpful votes 169 helpful votes
“Great Authentic Asian Food - Reasonable Price and a Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

We went as a party of three and waited for about 25 minutes during early afternoon on Christmas Eve....so we expected the area to be busy. The line went fairly fast and had nobody else wanted to sit at the bar seats (ask about this to try to get in faster) we could have been seated more quickly. Once seated, we got service to order quickly, even with a full house. The food was served fairly quickly, except for one dish which took about 25 minutes. As for food quality, this is the real deal and pleased the entire family, one of which is from China....and all of us knowing authentic food while in China. The noodle bowls are fantastic in flavor and size, and the black bean noodles were some of the best I've had in a very long time. I would go out of my way to find this place. It's in the lower level of the Venetian. From the south entry near the Walgreens, it's on the left side as you pass through the casino. This place is constantly busy with Chinese, who know a good place for real authentic asian food when they see it. Except for the wait for the one dish, which was okay given how busy they were, there were NO flaws here whatsoever. Appetizers were wonderful, and reasonably priced. Entree dishes were well portioned and very reasonable for being in a centrally located upscale place. It was between this and the Chinese place at the Mirage (which was empty at noon...tells you something)...and this place gets my vote as my #1 place for lunch anywhere in Vegas. If you're not in the mood to wait, you can order to-go and avoid the wait for a seat.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Aisa also viewed

 

Been to Noodle Aisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodle Aisa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.