We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good + Vegie options” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dragon Noodle Co.

Dragon Noodle Co.
3770 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Monte Carlo Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4337 (The Strip)
702 730 7965
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Dragon Noodle Co. is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #908 of 3,967 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: The Strip
Bondi, Australia
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Good + Vegie options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We ate here 2 times - the food is not too outrageously priced and they had enough vegetarian options to have a little variety.

The noodles are really good as is the sushi and the service was good too.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    70
    41
    21
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Not exactly on point”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

I expected Dragon Noodle to be a top Sushi Restaurant on the strip... more like average. The volcano and spicy tuna rolls were both adequate; hot and sour soup was good; edamame did not seem to be freshly made.
I would recommend this restaurant for those looking for adequate sushi rolls for reasonable prices during the weekend happy hours.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great Rolls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

Had a great meal here our second night in town. Tiger Maki and Spicy Ocean roll are excellent. My husband had tuna avocado rolls and toro which he said were very good. Service and prices were good also. Highly recommend this restaurant.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Tasty food lacked finesse”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Good size portions, a lot of flavour, but oily and lacking finesse.

Service was good and I would return as the price was not too bad for a strip hotel and we had a 20% discount voucher. You don't need to order a lot a the portions were big. Very nice looking sushi we will try next time.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Greasy and just okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

Wow was it greasy. The soup noodle were even greasy and I'm not sure why you would ever make soup greasy. Its overpriced and just okay. You can probably get food just as good in the food court which is too bad. The potstickers are wonderful though, perfectly cooked and super flavorful. Order a bunch and skip the noodles.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragon Noodle Co. also viewed

 

Been to Dragon Noodle Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dragon Noodle Co., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.