We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dragon Noodle” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dragon Noodle Co.

Dragon Noodle Co.
3770 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Monte Carlo Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4337 (The Strip)
702 730 7965
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Dragon Noodle Co. is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #880 of 3,969 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: The Strip
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dragon Noodle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Amazing Chinese cuisine. The food is extremely fresh and very well prepared. I recommend all my family and friends to go to Dragon Noodle when in Vegas.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    71
    41
    21
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Post show dinner....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

Best Hung Fung I've ver had! The service was great and prices reasonable for Vegas....if you love chinese and dim sum then you MUST try The Dragon in the Monte Carlo.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeast
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Food was delicious. But dining area needs more lighting.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Service, selection of food, and quality of food was excellent. The ambiance was very nice as we were seated further from the entrance, so it was nice and quiet. However, the area in the back needs a little more light.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Bay, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We ate here a couple of times when we didn't feel like leaving the hotel or didn't have time. I was surprisingly please with the quality of food. We sat at the bar and ate - our server was a little slow the first time, but the second time was great.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very nice dinner.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

Our dinner was wonderful. Great noodle dish and Sushi was fresh. Sapporo with very cold glass poured at table, mixed drink was worth the price. Food was hot and very tasty. Atmosphere was neat, great view of chefs.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragon Noodle Co. also viewed

 

Been to Dragon Noodle Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dragon Noodle Co., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.