We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you can get better chinese food in the mall foodcourt” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge

Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge
4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103-3903 (Paradise)
702-942-7778
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #788 of 3,968 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $31 - $45
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Chinese, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Paradise
Cross street: Arville
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“you can get better chinese food in the mall foodcourt”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

this place was a huge letdown.

we were excited to try Las Vegas chinese food, but when we got here we were grossly disappointed with the whole place.

We had orange chicken, chicken fried rice, spring rolls all to share.

All of this food was pretty disgusting really, I would have had better chinese food in the mall foodcourt.

Not too cheap either

We will never go back here

  • Visited June 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    26
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, CA USA (Buellton, CA)
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

For Vegas it was good wishing and not too pricey. I enjoyed the quick service. Plan on visiting soon again. And taking my 3 yr old wishing loving daughter

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Find!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2012

I went to dinner at the Little Buddha and loved it! I would definitely recommend this place if your staying at the Palms or Palms Place!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Asian fusion in an unexpected place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

Came here for a business dinner with a big group. We were all very satisfied, ordered the lettuce wraps which were delicious and spring rolls for appetizer. Chilean Sea Bass is the way to go here, it is fabulous! The pad thai and noodle dishes are super good too.
Little Buddha gave us big satisfaction!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, CA USA (Buellton, CA)
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“good vegad sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2012

Im from ca its hard to beat our fresh fish. Little Buddha had good service and roll didn't have much albacore wishing and a roll of the menu. Was good. Very dark setting. I would return even though its a bit overpriced

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Buddha Restaurant Sushi Bar & Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.