We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid French Bistro Experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pinot Brasserie - CLOSED

Pinot Brasserie
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Venetian Resort-Hotel-Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702 414 8888
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $19 - $35
Cuisines: French, Bistro, Brasserie
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Entertaining clients, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Transit: Taxi pickup and drop-off and city area transit bus stop. Easy access from the Las Vegas Monorail.
Albany, New York
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Solid French Bistro Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Our family enjoyed our sons birthday at this restaurant. We have been returning for the past 3 years because our son just loves their chocolate souffle. The entire meal is very good and everyone seems to be happy with their choices. Last year we enjoyed our lunch and I think that I will prefer coming here for lunch in the future. Wine, food, service and ambiance were all good. Enjoy!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    56
    19
    24
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Needs real beer glasses”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

Excellent selection of beers on tap and in the bottle. All are served in the same glass. A "real" beer emporium would serve each in a proper glass designed to enhance the flavour of each beer. Service was not very fast. We did find one gentleman in the bar who was very knowledgeable about his product.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Superb dining!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Had lunch with colleagues. Great food and service. Loved the ambiance and decor of the place. Must visit if you're staying at The Venetian. Their desserts are mouth watering and so is the entrees and mains. Loved the place!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

Had a dinner last night and ordered rib eye and it was delicious. My server Sead was great. To the point and not to hovering. Justin brought us some more bread for out steak sauce. Thanks guys. Will recommend to freands visiting Vegas.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service, great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

We had booked a dinner/show package. They have a special menu for the dinner/show package. The menu gave you a very good selection. The lobster bisque was superb. My wife had the mussels, excellent and I had the catch of the day, salmon, cooked to perfection.

What made the meal even better was the service. Our server was Arleen and she was fantastic. She was friendly and very knowledgeable and made the evening throughly enjoyable.

If your ever in Las Vegas and going to a show in the Venetian Hotel book the dinner\show package and have a great time before the show at the Pinot Brasserie.

L & M, Edmonton, Alberta

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pinot Brasserie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.