We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
4165 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169-6512 (The Strip)
702-792-2207
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #261 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Los angeles
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Really good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Love PF Chang! I have gone to several in different cities..never disappointed!..a great place to eat and drink!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    53
    8
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Howes Cave
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“GREAT Place To Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

There are several locations in Vegas. We ate in the one that is part of Planet Hollywood. The food was great and so was the service! We sat outside in the "patio" that is right on the strip. It was lovely!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirabel, Quebec, Canada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Good lunch, cheap!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

We had lunch here. It's standard PF Chang's food - nothing amazing, but definitely good! And their lunch prices are excellent!

A very short walk from The Hard Rock Hotel, it was a nice way to get a good cheap lunch.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maui
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Our Goto-Fail safe place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Bustling as usual, so we sat at the bar. Excellent service and food, as usual for our experience. We had to bail on Hamada sushi (no customers and empty parking lot, hmmm) and luckily PF Changs was near by the Hard Rock area.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Washington
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Off the strip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

As always the food is wonderful, the service was great and the price is reasonable. This restaurant is a short distance off the strip and, of course, beautiful.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.