We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Less crowded and good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Superbook Deli

Superbook Deli
3000 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-732-5111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #679 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Akron, Ohio
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“Less crowded and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

They had Diet Coke there. Seems like everyone had Pepsi. Small menu, but it is all fixed fresh. The Chicken Ceasar Wrap was my fav.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    17
    10
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great Superbook even though I lost LOL!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I loiked how professional and helpful the staff were at this particular superbook. However, my only complaint is I lost on Miesha Tate Vs. Rousey LOL!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quality sandwiches late at night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

This is the only place to get food late. I had a turkey and cheese and it was delicious. They do not skimp on the meat portion, either.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellflower ca
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Convient”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

It was perfect, we carried the food to our rooms. We did not want to drive, and the food filled the holes in our stomachs.

We ordered pizza, salad and chicken. It was average, however we can not complain. The food was exactly as advertised and the service was amazing!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Too much”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

My wife and I went here for a quick bite before the Raiding the rock vault show. My wife had the Cuban sandwich which she raved over. I had a triple deck turkey and ham. The turkey and ham had to be 1/2 inch thick each and we are not talking cheese or bread yet. Now I don't mind a bite or two but this sandwich was so big I could only eat half and I was sorry about that as it was so delicious. It is sad that this casino is so far out of the way compared to others as it deserved a return trip.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Superbook Deli also viewed

 

Been to Superbook Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Superbook Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.