We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace to your Saves list
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 90109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Culinary Empire Package
Ranked #63 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
La
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Loved the hotel and the room. It's a little weird that it's inside of another hotel but really a very nice place to stay. The showers have great water pressure too which sadly is not the case with all hotels in Vegas.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience at Nobu! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our hotel, room, and great water pressure in the showers! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    131
    65
    27
    21
See reviews for
40
192
22
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel! First, it's located in the center of the Caesar Casino, so probably closer than any Caesar Tower. The hotel is completely new, so the rooms are big, clean and very well equipped! The staff is really friendly! We can't complain at all about our stay! However, don't expect to be in a really japanese stylish room!
Another big advantage, the nobu hotel has its own checkin/chechout office. So, we'll not have to queue when you leave or arrive the hotel!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of a separate front desk for our valued Nobu clientele. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for about 4 nights ... overall I did like this hotel and glad that you get to use all of the facilities of Caesar's. The lobby was small and the hotel feels tucked away which is quite nice. Nobu restaurant as always was superb and I had a fantastic meal at the Sushi bar!

The bed was extremely comfortable and I loved the relaxing new age music playing from the TV (the maid always put this on with the turn-down service) it was nice to come back to, I also liked the fluffy slippers and huge TV.
Rooms were clean and I enjoyed the spacious bathroom and loved the feature showers.

Most staff were polite and friendly and welcomed you with a smile, however I did encounter one or two who did not uphold this standard.

I got 1 free Wifi use which was fantastic as I needed this :)

However when I return to Vegas I might opt for Caesar's just because personally I felt it was a better experience but I do recommend this hotel and feel it is great for business men/women or perhaps a couple wishing to be a little more secluded. :)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our restaurants, comfortable bed, relaxing music, fluffy slippers, and spacious room and bathroom! We hope you will consider staying with at Nobu sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Stayed in a king deluxe room at the Nobu Hotel. The room was very spacious, the bathroom was amazing and the bed was like a cloud. Loved that this type of hotel exists in Vegas amongst all the big box type hotels. Highly recommend just wish they'd have a pet friendly options like the rest of Caesars.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience at Nobu! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are delighted you liked our spacious rooms, bathrooms, and comfortable-as-a-cloud beds! We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a romantic getaway. The room was clean and spacious however the couch was hard as a rock so when we sat it was on the bed. Not sure what the 'tea service' was, there was one sesame cracker and some cloudy beverage on the table. The large bathroom is the best feature of the room, although hot water was very limited and shower dripped. Toilet ran all the time and had to jiggle the handle after each flush. There is a fragrance piped through the hotel which is very strong and not pleasant at that level, the rooms weren't as bad. The beds are comfortable.
The lobby did have coffee and bottled water which was wonderful in such a hot town. The room service menu is ridiculously expensive and is very limited in the choices. That was a shame as that is something we look forward to.
My biggest disappointment was I had emailed the hotel two weeks earlier to set up a surprise for my husbands birthday which I needed help with. I never heard back through email. When we checked in I asked at check in the woman said she would check and see if anyone had gotten the email and get back to me, she never did. Strange though there were chocolates in the room with a happy birthday card so someone must have gotten it. (Although the card was addressed to me)
Excellent location in Caesars. We had full access to the amazing pools. Only two electronic devices allowed to get wifi, not good in this day and age! However if we were to travel back we would stay at the Caesars hotel. Although it is nice enough, we did not see the value in the price paid. Paying for the name1

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 17, 2014
Thank you for the review. While we are pleased you enjoyed our spacious rooms and comfortable beds, we regret that you experienced an inconvenience regarding the toilet in your room and room service pricing. We hope you will consider staying at Nobu again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basildon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Ok, no idea how much this cost (I didn't pay) but whatever it was it was ruddy bloody worth it.
I stayed in the hakone suite, great view, massive bed with all Tempur pillows and mattress, huge sauna (could fit at least 6 Dutch Homosexuals), great all round.

Be warned, don't get smashed then drink the 'Fiji' water, it's 22 dollars a bottle!



  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found your room so amazing! We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Very comfortable beds and nice and quiet after gaming downstairs in the casino. Easy and secret access elevators for unique safety feature was very nice also. Easy access to the casino floor and restaurants

Room Tip: Our room had no work desk, only a small table to setup a laptop and no plug nearby. Overall, very co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank you for your review and kind words about Nobu. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and felt safe and comfortable in our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 90109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity.Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.