We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort in Vegas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com
and 8 more sites!
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 90109 (The Strip)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #80 of 273 hotels in Las Vegas
los angeles
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Comfort in Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

I recently stayed at the Nobu while attending a wedding held at Caesars. Staying at Nobu is like staying at a boutique hotel, yet in the middle of Caesars Palace. The rooms are beautifully appointed, with a Japanese flair. Room service is the star of the show, and fans of the Nobu restaurants will not be disappointed. Service was excellent and personalized. This is my new go to hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    72
    54
    19
    11
    12
See reviews for
12
61
11
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

The room was very spacious and had everything.
A bit disappointed that the coffee had to be paid if taken in the room, for a ***** I find it a bit curious.
Room cleaning: left to the essential and not more.
Air conditioning at max in all parts of the hotel...exept in our room...:-)

Room Tip: Verify the view of the room. Several buildings in the hotel: different views in ach building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

My wife and I were met by the Nobu driver in baggage claim. We were at Caesars in a matter of minutes. There we were met at the curb by Nobu employees. They took our luggage and escorted us to Nobu, onto the really cool elevator, directly to our room. Check-in was done by IPad in our room. Our green tea, cookies and fruit were brought up just as soon as check-in was completed. We were on level 8 and had a view of the strip. Certainly it was not a perfect view, but I didn't expect a view given the size, age and location of the tower. The bed and pillows are amazing and turndown service was very nice. I have seen many comments about the room size. We thought the room was a good size and the bathroom was very large. The shower is terrific.

We took advantage of free access to Qua Spa, very nice perk indeed.

The location can't be beat. Located right in the middle of the chaos that is Caesars, Nobu provides a calm sanctuary. The only complaint we had was the loud doors and some noisy neighbors. The doors are heavy and slam loudly if allowed to. During the remodel if would have been nice to provide additional soundproofing. Unfortunately not all the guests are seeking a quiet relaxing atmosphere. The walls seem to be paper thin

The champagne on my birthday was a very nice touch. We appreciated that a great deal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Was very excited to stay at the new Nobu Hotel. Unfortunately, Caesars cut every corner imaginable when renovating this old tower into a "new hotel." I expected them to combine 2 old rooms to make a larger room, but that was not the case. The only cool things were the smart key/elevator system that took you to your floor, the large flat screen TV, and the slippers. Sure, it is minimalist Japanese style, but it is very apparent that they did as little as possible. Very apparent from the carpets, door handles, doors, wall switches, and closets. Even the bath amenities were skimped on (apparently, the body lotion is supposed to be very expensive, but unfortunately, it looks generic).

Lines at VIP Diamond check-in were long, so I tried to see if they had one at the "hotel." The desk was more like a restaurant hostess stand (the Nobu restaurant hostess stand next door was much bigger), but added intrigue. Check-in staff were very hip and friendly. Too bad the rooms were awful.

Even with a facelift, you felt like you were in an old tower.

Room Tip: Avoid unless you get a suite. Stay in the Caesars Octavius or Augustus Tower instead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Very peaceful! Thoughtfully designed rooms and excellent service and value! Love the restroom, the robes, and especially all the power chargers!!! Comfy beds, and the turndown service was lovely. Everything was super on point! Plus, I now have a pair of fluffy Japanese sandals - thank you!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga, California
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I stayed here in April 2013 for business. This was a great solution to the normal craziness of the hotels. The tower is close to the entrance, and once you enter the tower, it's completely peaceful. The rooms are nicely setup, with various iphone connectors to both speakers and the TV. The evening turndown service is a nice touch. I needed to extend my stay by one night and they were quick to accommodate me so that I would not have to change rooms.

All in all - a great place, and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Illinois
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

we always love staying at Ceasars Palace when in Vegas, but when we heard Nobu was in our favorite place, we had to stay. We liked the fact that it had it's own entrance and set of elevators. it was peaceful and fresh. Our room was nice - strip view - great setup, simple. All the staff members were pleasant. Room Service from the Nobu restaurant made the mornings. Fantastic food!! Oh, step off the elevator and walk right into the Nobu restaurant. Which has great service, food and ambiance. Can use the spa in Caesars too. relaxing all around.....Definitely on list to stay at again.....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 90109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 273 hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world's first ever Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace is a luxury infused, celebrity-driven exhibition. And its guests? We can't quite put our finger on it, but well, let's just say they have a certain je ne sais quoi, not to mention great taste. Immerse yourself in luxury that emerges at every turn, every texture, and every amenity.Welcome to Nobu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Vegas.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace to your Saves list