We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK in a pinch.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe

Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe
4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104
702 932 7777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #568 of 3,969 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Battle Creek, Michigan
Top Contributor
210 reviews 210 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
“OK in a pinch.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Stopped here before a concert event at the Pearl (in the Palms). Was a busy 6:00 PM time slot and there was a line to get into 24 Seven. Surprisingly, they seated everyone in line and it filled the place quickly. Worries about slow service then were unfounded, as our drink order was taken quickly, followed by a waitress taking our food order. Also surprised that the food arrived fairly quickly as well! The chicken parmesan sandwich was good as was the ceasar salad. Waitress followed up with us, and the young lad handling the beverages also followed up twice. Not the greatest food, but OK in a pinch. Price was decent as well. If you need quick service before an event at the Palms, this place is fine.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    69
    23
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Food, Poor Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We wanted to try their Chinese food, as we heard it is rather authentic.
We only ordered to dishes, very good portion. Could not finished.
Food definitely is quite good.
Service was pretty bad. Our waiter seemed to be not wanting to be there.
We signaled a few times for our checks (as we were going to the show) and got no result.
Finally got another waiter to help us.
We been to the Palm several times, usually get much better service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We had breakfast here, which was "comped" based on our gambling. To us, it was a typical buffet. It wasn't awful, but it wasn't great either. Lunch & dinner might be better, but for breakfast, if quantity over quality is your thing, stop on in.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Stop for a quick bite before a meeting”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

They took a little extra time for a croissant with ham and cheese, and the coffee was not the best I've had. On other day at lunch time I ordered a Cesar Salad... they were out. Perhaps one of you will have a better experience, just give it a try.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“it is a cafe.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

I ate there the night I arrived. It was the only place open if you exclude the food court. Nothing special, frankly.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palms Las Vegas 24/7 Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.