We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious- Especially at 4:45 AM” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Secret Pizza

Secret Pizza
3708 Las Vegas Blvd S, Cosmopolitan Hotel, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-698-7860
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #101 of 3,967 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Spring, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Delicious- Especially at 4:45 AM”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

My boyfriend saw Hidden Pizza advertised through our hotel at the Cosmopolitan and decided we were going to order it once we got back in on Saturday night. At only $30 or so for a large pizza, it was a steal for food in Vegas! The pizza was delicious and had a kick to it (which I loved). My only complaint is that I wished they delivered.

I definitely recommend it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    165
    64
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Reheated”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Maybe I'm spoiled to have real NYC pizza where I'm from. The fresh and out of the over kind. But they reheat the pizza, leaving it dry. And they're not kidding when they say it's secret. It took us a while to find the door.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good, Quick, and fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

This place has really good pizza, quick service, and love the records on the wall. It is honestly the best value in Vegas!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This is a very small walk thru pizza place inside the Cosmopolitan. They have numerous pizzas freshly prepared with assorted toppings. You can pick what you want by the slice or order a whole pizza to your liking. The slices are large! They have limited seating at a bar along the wall. There are more places to sit in the commons area in the holes right outside the pizza place. Now to the best part...the pizza! It was amazing! New York style with delicious toppings and very tasty crust. We will definitely stop by for another slice before we leave Las Vegas.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza, great price in a great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Others have explained how to find Secret Pizza. Its worth going there because it is easy on the wallet and the pizza is great. carry it a few feet back into the main area and play some pool or Foosball while munching on your cheesy feast.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Secret Pizza also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Secret Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Secret Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.