We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family photos in Las Vegas!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel

Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel
6380 S. Valley View Blvd., Suite 404, Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-515-1100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 569 attractions in Las Vegas
Type: Landmarks/ Points of Interest
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: We are not your typical, high volume, run-of-the-mill Las Vegas Wedding Chapel. Destination wedding packages from Scenic Las Vegas Weddings offer you a full service, affordable Las Vegas chapel wedding and wedding photography packages at our Las Vegas Wedding Chapel.
North Royalton, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great family photos in Las Vegas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

We booked a family Valley of Fire photo tour while visiting Las Vegas over spring break. Not only did we have an awesome time, but we received really great photos! We will be back to do senior portraits of our kids with Melissa in a few years. We highly recommend them to anyone who wants fabulous photos in Las Vegas!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    8
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seville, Ohio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wedding September 8th 2012 Tom and Stephanie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Trey and Melissa were awesome! What sold me was Treys awesome photos and the gret value. No hidden costs like other places. Melissa helped me schedule flowers and was so very nice. She performed our ceremony as well. I wanted a Vegas wedding that, well, didn't look Like Vegas and that is exactly what I got!! I can't say enough good things about these guys! Trust them. You won't be disappointed!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We had our wedding photo shoot with Scenic Las Vegas Weddings at the neon boneyard museum and Melissa and Trey were AMAZING. Our photo shoot was so much fun and the photos are beautiful. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone without hesitation

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We had our renewal at the Las Vegas sign followed by a photo session at several locations along the strip and are both extremely pleased with the high standard of the photo's. We ordered the images and video on DVD rather than prints and we were very pleased to receive them delivered to our hotel the next day, especially as we were only in Vegas for a couple of days.

Everything was arranged by Scenic and went exactly to plan. We always received quick and helpful replies to any queries we had in the build up and it was all very 'stress free'!

We are both very happy to recommend Scenic Las Vegas Weddings to anyone.

Thanks to Melissa and Trey for a wonderful evening.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We had our wedding at the Valley of Fire State Park in March 2013 and booked through Scenic Las Vegas Weddings. Everything went well on the day, the limo was on time and we had a lovely ceremony. All our emails prior to our wedding were replied to promply by Melissa and she was happy to email us the vows prior to the ceremony and for us to make any ammendments if we liked. The photos by Trey were amazing. We didn't pay extra to have our photos rush delivered as we were leaving a day later to go to LA but they were delivered to our hotel the same day after our ceremony for no extra charge.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel also viewed

 

Been to Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel to your Saves list