We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gordon Ramsay Steak

Gordon Ramsay Steak
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Paris Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV 89109
+1 702-946-4663
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Gordon Ramsay Steak is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #235 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $115
Cuisines: Steakhouse, English
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Flamingo
Description: Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell"s Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Wow, everything here was amazing! Start to finish one of the best meals of my life. Sliders, beef wellington, and toffee pudding. Best meal and they even cleaned up my crumbs after every course! Going back next time I'm in vegas!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,366
    454
    265
    164
    126
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Kobe steak was amazing, it was cooked perfectly. Will definitely visit again when I'm in town. It was a last minute decision to eat here, when we walked up they stated we could sit in the bar/lounge area for dinner since we didn't have a reservation.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Met up with some friends for a nice dinner while in Vegas. I love steak so I figured this was the place to go. Everything, from the service to the food was absolutely by far the best! The only word for this place is: perfection. The truffle mac and cheese is a must! Pricey, for sure, but worth every penny. For that absolute perfect dinner, this is the place. Make sure to make reservations far in advance if you can. Otherwise all that may be left is very early to very late.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best show at a restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We asked for the tables facing the open kitchen and we were entertained by the best show in town! The food at Gordon's restaurant is cooked to perfection. Cost shouldn't be a reason not to go and if it is don't. A table for four will cost at least $400 and can hit $600. Again, well worth it, enjoy

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Worth the money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I love food and Gordon Ramsay. I think the guy is a genius when it comes to restaurants. One of the winners from last hells kitchen cooks here. We has steak that was to die for. I m very picky but I couldn’t find one thing wrong with it. Its expensive but if you are a foodie, its a must try.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordon Ramsay Steak also viewed

 

Been to Gordon Ramsay Steak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gordon Ramsay Steak, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.