We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours

Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours
810 South 4th Street, Las Vegas, NV
1-877-633-7670
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
VIP Tour
$300*
and up
Viator VIP: Las Vegas Scenic Flight by Private...
Ranked #161 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Attraction details
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We just had our tour Saturday night, and it was amazing. Rosalyn was such a great hostess and joined in the party on the bus. If you want a good time at some really nice clubs, book here. You can not beat the value! The experience is one of a kind.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    14
    8
    4
    24
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“3 CLUBS FOR LESS THAN THE PRICE OF ONE!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Definitely enjoyed it. Julia was amazing. Drink's weren't bad at all. 1 OAK & LAX were the best clubs. Body English at Hard Rock was ok. I'd recommend staying at one of the first ones. The more people you group together the better so you can have more people you know on the bus.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Pointless spending money on the VIP Rockstar Vegas, one trip to the clubs I got two drinks out of it & missed the third trip to the last club by a couple minutes. Julia was a nice host, but that's about it. I wouldn't bother next time.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“DONT DO IT”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

It was a terrible experience on a booking through groupon bundled with a helicopter tour. The heli place, Maverick, was amazing- but we sat there for over any hour after RockStarVIP forgot us and the rest went downhill from there, ending with the owner not caring one bit about how her business was being run or customers being treated. I'd be more specific but I've already wasted a ton of time and effort on this one and am just done.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Party Bus Night Club Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We are a mature professional couple who like a party, drink and dance. We did the Rockstar night club tour and had a blast. Julia the host and organisation was excellent. The only downside was we never received out photograph.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.