We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Experience!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours

Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours
810 South 4th Street, Las Vegas, NV
1-877-633-7670
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
VIP Tour
$300*
and up
Viator VIP: Las Vegas Scenic Flight by Private...
Ranked #154 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Awesome Experience!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Had two awesome experiences in Vegas thanks to Vegas Rockstar VIP. Thanks also to Ty and Chris for hosting! Definitely worth it everyone!!!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    14
    7
    4
    24
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Thomasville
1 review
“Turn up”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

I had an excellent time with Vanessa she was really really really fun can't wait to come back turn up

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Hill, Oregon
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wow what an awesome time!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

This was one of the best parts of our trip to Vegas we had a great time!!! The party bus was a blast Julia is the best host ever! She made sure we were taken care of in the clubs and on the party bus! Thanks for everything Julia! Cant wait to do it again!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

Our host, Vanessa, did an incredible job. She is professional and really knows her stuff. This tour is a great way to see some of Vegas's nightclubs without having to wait in line or pay cover charges. We will be coming back and doing this again! And remember, just like everywhere in Vegas tip, tip, tip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1 review
“VANESSA my host Wow, amazing, she made my vacation the best yet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

I will return solely because of Vanessa. She is the best host that I've ever had Off all my trips to Las Vegas. Thank you little dollface!






Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vegas Rockstar - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.