We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great show” 4 of 5 stars
Review of O - Cirque du Soleil

O - Cirque du Soleil
3600 Las Vegas Blvd S, Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Paradise)
702-693-7722
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #34 of 569 attractions in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: An aquatic extravaganza performed on stage by Cirque du Soleil.
Mission Viejo, California
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Another great show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

This is the third Cirque du Soleil we have seen and we enjoyed it. The water aspect was really cool, the stage moved up and down and in sections so there were times when they had deep water to dive in and times when it was completely dry. We have always enjoyed the Cirque shows and will see the others as we can. I would say it was definitely worth the money, they have so much going on during the show your never not entertained.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,313
    554
    294
    147
    82
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fairmont Hot Springs, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“A Must See”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

If you are going to see any Cirque de Soliel production, try to see this one. The complex choreography from the water to the stage to the rafters is synchronized with a live musical score that will stay with you long after the final curtain call.

O is a phenom but book well ahead. It's that good and that popular.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Intriguing Cirque Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Having seen two other Cirque du Soleil shows, I knew what to expect. I thoroughly enjoyed the water aspect of this show. I was just as mesmerized by the mechanics behind the changing stage floor as I was by the performers.The floor moves from solid to inches of water to depths for high dives. Definitely worth seeing.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Well worth the time spent - Another amazing show!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I have seen six or seven Cirque Du Soleil shows and "O" ranks right up there with the best of them with KA being our favorite. If you've never seen a Cirque production, do yourself a favor and check one, two, three or eight out! They are indescribable and amazing. As always, the music was amazing.

The seats are very close together and the theater is cozy. We had a great time.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Top Contributor
660 reviews 660 reviews
360 attraction reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
296 helpful votes 296 helpful votes
“Can they get any better?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Another amazing show. A grand experience based around water this show is one of the best on the strip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to O - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage O - Cirque du Soleil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added O - Cirque du Soleil to your Saves list