We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot for the kids” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Palio

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Palio
3600 Las Vegas Blvd S., At Bellagio Hotel., Las Vegas, NV
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #259 of 3,838 restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Palo Alto, California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Great spot for the kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

No time to wait in line? Palio actually has food items as well as the many flavors of ice cream. Around the corner is a hidden arcade so a great 1-2 stop for the kids. They actually have milk as well for those of you with young kids.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    38
    22
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Provincetown, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Great for coffee and breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Loved this place for coffee and breakfast. Great muffins and yogurt parfaits. Food and service is excellent and the decor makes you think you're in Italy.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Lovely Cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

We absolutely love "little Palio" as we call it. It's a great coffee shop and cafe, although it is quite small and there are often long lines in the morning. The prices are not inexpensive, but the staff are so friendly and the food is always great. The iced cafe mocha is to die for!!!!!

The location is near the pool promenade at Bellagio, which makes it easy to enjoy a great cup of coffee in the sunshine near the beautiful pools.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Sweet little pastry's! Great, friendly service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

I popped in late one night to get some croissants & muffins for breakfast the following morning. What a gorgeous food display! I got a ham & cheese croissant, a plain one & a chocolate one plus a huge apple muffin with crumble on top. The waitress wrapped them & put them into a carry box for me also. Great little place!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Illinois
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Food okay, price too high for what you get”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

There aren't many quick options available at the Bellagio, so we resorted to eating food from palio about three times during our stay. We didn't go there because it was anything out of the ordinary, and it certainly wasn't a good value, but it was convenient. The most memorable thing was the iced tea.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palio also viewed

 

Been to Palio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.