We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aria is amazing!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Save Saved
You added ARIA Sky Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158 (The Strip)   |  
Call Hotel:
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 271 hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Bucks
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Aria is amazing!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights just before Christmas. We were upgraded complientary to the sky suites. The rooms are huge we didn't want to leave. Everything is controlled by a remote... Lights, blinds and tv.
The location of the hotel is great right in the centre of the strip.
They have a dedicated lounge for free breakfast, soft drinks etc
The casino is huge, to get to the sky suites you have to walk straight through which is very tempting. However you do get free drinks when you are gambling, which is good as the bar drinks are expensive.
Overall an amazing hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

585 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    463
    88
    24
    7
    3
See reviews for
78
263
16
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

Go there, just go there!! The hotel is gorgeous (and smells amazing!!), the staff are super friendly and the choice of restaurants is phenominal with 20 to chosse from. The facilities at the hotel are also great, with an in-hotel theatre which is currently hosting Cirque du Soleil. Also attached to the hotel is a high-end shopping centre (Tiffany, Gucci etc) but great for window shopping if your purse won't quite stretch and nice for a little treat if it will!!. Also although smoking indoors is permitted in Vegas (as is drinking in the street) not once did I notice a smell of smoke. Worth every one of its 5 stars.

Room Tip: Ask for a 'Strip view' room, its totally worth it and doesn't cost that much to upgrade...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012 via mobile

Aria's facilities are modern and extremely clean and organized. I was very happy with the wait staff and the treatment I received. Go with an Aria suite for the VIP treatment.
Highly recommended for young couples and business persons looking for a classy environment with less seniors and smoking.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

I found this hotel very nice and staff very helpful.

Visited Vegas Nov. 17 to 21, 2012. Girls birthday getaway.

Drinks in the lounge were very expensive ($17 for a margarita). Same price for drinks by the pool. Funny they have a lifeguard on duty for a shallow pool and not many people in the pool....and only one waitress to serve food and/or drinks to all the people laying in the sun. It would take at least 20 minutes to get a drink.

My room way very nice with a decent view. Don't touch anything in the fridge as there are sensors and they charge you big time. You cannot move things or put anything extra in the fridge....charges!

Bonus... Sky Suites has lounge with coffee and muffins, water, pop... all free. Afternoons there is wine and cheese, also free. There is a check out desk for guests, free laptops, and they print your boarding passes!

Problems - gave a credit card at lounge, but paid in cash. They still put it on the credit card! Checked out of hotel and there were no additional charges, but there were more charges on my credit card! WTF!!! Still dealing with it!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

We spent one night at sky suites to celebrate our anniversary after spending 2 nights at regular Aria. Simply the best hotel experience I could imagine. We had rm 55001, a corner suite with stunning views in almost every which way. The decor and finishes were totally my thing, modern but tasteful, immaculately clean. Very spacious, bed and pillows to die for, gorgeous bathroom complete with 4k toilet.
Obviously one night was too brief a stay but I will be back, and can hardly wait.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Aria is a stunning building in striking series of buildings. It's a bit bewildering, spread out and not user friendly. Room had great bed, rather unimpressive appointments for top hotel. Two light fixtures didn't work. You need a degree in electronics to work the on/off buttons for all electrical. Room small but ok. Everything you could need is there, so you won't have to leave . Casino nice - table minimum will scare away "for fun" gamblers. Overall, nice but there are better alternatives, more central.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QLD
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

We stayed here on our first trip to Las Vegas. The Hotel is amazing and the rooms were palatial. We were upgraded to Sky Suites and had our own entrance, concierge service and 24hr refreshments in the private lobby. It is without a doubt a 5 star resort. The buffet was excellent and the pool area was first class. The rooms are fantastic with all mod cons and the Ipad beside the bed which controls all the lights and curtains, although difficult at first, was a novel idea. We stayed with the family but I think it was better suited to a couple. The walk to the Strip is through Crystals and it a fair hike for those who don't like to walk too much. The Casino is smallish compared with Caesars and Bellagio but is very large by Australian standards. The monorail between Hotels is also a bit of a novelty and is worth riding every now and then. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone who is wanting First Class facilities and an amazing experience. For special occasions or for those just wanting to spoil themselves.

Room Tip: Hope their is a convention in town and ask for an upgrade to the Sky suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 271 hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your desires at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ARIA Sky Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.