We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love, Love, Love Me Some In-N-Out Burgers!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
9610 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV
1-800-786-1000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #243 of 4,078 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Fast Food
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Pueblo, Colorado
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love Me Some In-N-Out Burgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

In-N-Out burgers are the BEST...delicious! How fun to get to go to Vegas and experience this very popular hamburger joint on Tropicana Avenue! The place was packed, cabs with tourists, locals on lunch break, families on vacation, etc. - But it was well worth the small wait in line! The service was so friendly and very helpful. The food we ordered was soooooo good! Everything was made fresh and you could tell. Well worth the visit to In-N-Out for the best hamburger I have ever eaten!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    42
    21
    12
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Croghan, New York, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great recommendation!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Delicious burgers, homemade fries & thick shakes. Friendly, prompt service! Doesn't get much better than that.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best burgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Had always heard of this restaurant, but since I live on the East Coast, they are not readily available. During my stay in Vegas, we decided to visit the restaurant on our return trip from Red Rock. One of the best burgers that I have ever eaten and they do have a "secret" menu! Wish we had these on the East Coast!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Tried them while visiting Vegas, because Ive actually heard them mentioned on TV, regarding celebs in CA. I would say I wish they were everywhere, but maybe that they arent is why they were so good. You must try if they are there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dahlonega, Georgia
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Best Burger Place Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Loved it. They keep it simple, but it was all delicious. The burgers were so juicy they melt in your mouth. The fries were good and the shakes awesome. Very cheap prices.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.