We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sexy show, but don't expect sophistication” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fantasy

Fantasy
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Luxor, Las Vegas, NV 89119
800-557-7428
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Fantasy like an insider
$58*
and up
Attraction details
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Sexy show, but don't expect sophistication”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We had just seen Zumanity the night before, so it's understandable that Fantasy fell a little short. However, it's still pretty good, with very attractive and talented young women who bare (almost) all. The audience -- which did include many couples and women -- was an embarrassment with its low-class behavior during the show. Nearly everyone was drunk and it showed.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    112
    54
    22
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Too much filler, not enough fantasy”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

We were very disappointed with this show. The girls were pretty, and all of the numbers were really good, there just weren't enough of them. There was way too much filler in the form of singing and cheesy comedians. We left feeling ripped off, and still wanting to see some dancing. Save your money and see Crazy Horse Paris instead.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noosa, Australia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Very Classy erotic show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Just go and see for yourself, otherwise I will give away too many surprises.

The night we went there were as many couples as singles. Erotica is very different to Porn, and these ladies were a credit to their gender......fit, athletic, superb dancers, and strippers, of course.
We went for my husband's 63rd birthday - my present to him.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bewdley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Surprised at the quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

I visited this show on the spur of the moment as I could not book others I was looking to see. I was impressed by the staff in the booking office at Excalibur, a sister hotel to Luxor, were the show is in a small theatre, when they told me I had a discount voucher in a offers booklet for staying in the hotel group.

The audience was sparse when I saw the show, but I would recommend seeing it for the lead singer who has an amazing voice and terrific personality. The comedian was also very funny and the girls were reasonable dancers.

The show lasts about an hour and has a fair amount of topless dancing.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A surprise !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Not sexy as you'd expect but you'll still enjoy it more than you expected. Girls are just ok, performance is very nice, the lead make performer is hilarious . You'll have lots of lots of laughs, enjoy funny insinuations, the lady singer has a great voice and there're some nice acrobatic action as a bonus. Not wow but enjoyable.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasy also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Fantasy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fantasy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.