We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a ride...................unforgetable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of World Class Driving

World Class Driving
4055 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
877-597-6403
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$505*
and up
Ranked #14 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Scenic Drives, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ever dream of driving a Ferrari and Lamborghini? Get a chance to drive multiple exotic cars on our exhilarating scenic experiences. See the stunning scenery of Red Rock Canyon from the driver's seat of the world's greatest and most exciting cars. World Class Driving's fleet of exotic supercars includes technological marvels such as the all-new Ferrari 458 Italia and Lamborghini LP570-4 Spyder Performante. A great option to not just see the sights, but do it in style from behind the wheel of the greatest supercars ever produced!
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“What a ride...................unforgetable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

What an amazing day! Best money I've ever spent on entertainment in Vegas and I've seen and experienced many attractions including landing on the bottom of the Grand canyon. The team were very friendly and professional and made the day from beginning to end one I'll never forget, after all, how often do you get to drive some of the worlds fastest cars in the middle of a desert, with next to no other traffic around...............Bliss! See you next time I'm in town

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Wow...thanks for the review Angela! You've done some pretty fun stuff...glad you enjoyed your drive with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,767 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,606
    113
    26
    14
    8
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra, Australia
1 review
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Awesome Cars & Awesome people, the chance to drive left-hand drive made it even more amazing, even got to drive back through Las Vegas, pretty cool!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
We think most people would be pretty surprised to see how east it is to make the switch from left-right. Glad you enjoyed it...that was a great day to drive!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Carmel, Illinois
1 review
“Exotic car drive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

First class all the way. A lot of fun. The instructors were very professional. I would definitely do this again, no hesitation.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Thanks Jeff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Muscle car drive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

In Australia we drive on the left side of the road. One thing I wanted to do in Las Vegas was drive a left hand drive car.
I found the best of both worlds! The chance to drive a left hand drive car, and the chance to do it in 3 different muscle cars!
From when I signed on the day of the drive until I drove the car back to where we started I was welcomed and given amazing opportunities.
High horsepower cars on the open road and in expressway traffic.
The instructors were fantastic knowing we're each car was at all times and giving instruction via 2 way radio.
Great job!
I encourage anyone interested in muscle cars or exotics to do it!!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
We had a great time, Ian! Glad you did too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best Time in Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had an awesome experience driving 3 cards. We drove the Lamborghini and two Ferraris. This is experience was way above expectations. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Las Vegas. It is worth the money.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Thanks, and glad you enjoyed it! Come see us again sometime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed World Class Driving also viewed

 

Been to World Class Driving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage World Class Driving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.